Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
Brilliant album,love all the tracks and what a good price,listen to this album over and over,would buy again.Very pleased.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
The track candle I the wind is distorted and jump words. Disappointed I certainly was not expecting this if the c d was new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
What can been written about these two Irish artists who make excellent CD for leasure listening. Worth the purchase price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
Very good value for the money.Easy listening in the car.
Recomend this to anyone not only Foster & Allen fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Wonderful music CD can and do listen to this every day, have now got most Foster and Allen CD`s to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
So pleased with this CD. Waiting for the next one to come out. My favourite singers. Very good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
bought this as a gift for my 90 year old father,he has had so much pleasure listening and singing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This is another very good Foster and Allen CD a pleasure to listen to recommend any one to buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
This is a brilliant double cd. Very good value for money seller sent very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Delighted with the CD excellent quality for a used item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)