Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
32
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2009
This is a lazy waste of time, it is as though he had a spare couple of hours and had nothing else to do.
I was expecting big band production with great rhythms, instead this is like a nobody doing cheap cover versions. This is not the harry Connick i know.
Swing it aint, big orchestration it is not, it would be ideal to put your cup of tea on it, whilst listening to something better, Harry, bring back that big band productions we are used to!!!!
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Great CD and seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
enjoying this easy listening cd good quality prompt delivery the cd and the cd case were in very good condition as I would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2009
great songs througout the cd nice instrumenatlists including wynton marsalis one of the best harry connick so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
this item was ok for its purpose and did just what i wanted it to do and no more thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Nice CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Nice voice, don't like the songs so much though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2009
Having been a fan of Connick Jnr's for some time, I was truly disappointed in this issue. The songs he chose do not suit his voice, the orchestra is totally unsuitable...(are they playing the same songs?)....and his voice is definitely not on true pitch on the higher notes. This one is best forgotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.07
£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)