Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 16gb flash microsdhc
this item it a perfect genuine micro sdhc card. i will recommend this to anyone. the buyer is honest and the item arrived within 3 days. great seller highly recommend A****
Published on 24 Nov 2010 by MR MM TARIQ

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nothing to say it was ok
Published 29 days ago by david zavaroni


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 16gb flash microsdhc, 24 Nov 2010
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
this item it a perfect genuine micro sdhc card. i will recommend this to anyone. the buyer is honest and the item arrived within 3 days. great seller highly recommend A****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SanDisk Micro SDHC 16 GB Memory card with Adapter, 19 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
I was very surprised to receive the Micro card & SD adapter in record time. I have used it and am very pleased with the results. I use it with my Samsung Galaxy Ace Mobile phone to take pictures of our new Grandaughter as she grows up.This will be a good record of her progress as she grows up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's an SD card, it's cheap, it works., 20 April 2012
By 
ST Nicholls "viggenboy" (Saxmundham, Suffolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
SanDisk memory, so it's quality, micro with an adapter, so fits anything, 16GB of branded SD card memory at this price... go get some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what it says on the tin, 7 April 2010
Not really much to say about this item. It's sandisk so it's good quality and reliable, which is why I opted for this one over some of the others on offer. This one comes with the necessary adapter which you will need if you want to transfer photos etc to and from the computer or when you visit a photo processing shop to get some photos printed off the card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff, 11 Feb 2012
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
came quickly and does what it's supposed to - what more can I say... As with anything this small probably helps if you have fingernails...or tweezers :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected but does the job, 28 July 2011
I ordered this item following the pictures and information on amazon showing Sandisk retail packaging. When it arrived it was not retail packaged - just came in the plastic storage case. The adapter was not Sandisk - it was a blue adapter with MOTOROLA on it. The micro SD card itself was Sandisk.

Card itself is fine - just not what was advertised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Basic card at basic price, 30 Nov 2010
By 
Andrew "impulsive gadget buyer" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a cracking basic card, for a basic price. Bought to go in my mothers sony ericsson for photos and music. Performance wise it won't set the digital storage world on fire with its spead but for her uses it is ideal. Very happy with it and thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
Cheaper than its competitors and with a converter to normal size. I had been delaying buying one because of cost, swapping my phone one with my e reader, but now both work perfectly and it hasn't broken my bank. Which is very fragile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This will store everything I put in to the phone., 19 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. Derek S. Lamming (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
This is the first time I've ever had a mobile phone that wasn't basic, and this Memory card, was offered at a reasonable price, it has taken me 2 hours to load my favourite musice on to it, and there's still ton's of space left for anything I add from the phone, like photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 23 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SanDisk SDSDQB-016G-B35 16 GB Class 2 MicroSD Card with MicroSD to SD Adapter (Accessory)
Does the job, great price. I bought a couple to have one at home and the other when traveling.
It's insane the amount of memory you can get at today's prices, and this appears to be the best form factor.
Any smaller, and the device would be very tricky to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews