Customer Reviews


154 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
My daughter has had plenty of enjoyment out of this toy and her Dad seems to like it too. There are plenty of bricks to make many different creations. She is 23 months old and learning her colours, so this has come in useful. The leaflet inside has a few ideas of things to make, if like me you have no imagination. I tried a cheaper brand and my daughter get frustrated, as...
Published on 9 April 2010 by firewhippet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
Even though this product is good quality, which we can expect from Lego, it seems extremely overpriced. I expected a lot more pieces in the box for a price tag like that, so in that sense I was rather disappointed.
Published 20 months ago by Raja


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for friends kids, 16 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Butcher - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
This is a great product, exactly what was expected and the children have a lot of fun playing with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO DUPLO DELUX BRICK BOX, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
Love it grand child played with it all christmas day and is still loving it well worth the money great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
Bought this for our 18mths year ago. He loves it. It's great for a starter, but plan on adding more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
2 1/2 YEAR OLD LOVES THIS, SO TOO DOES HER 4 YEAR OLD SISTER, BRILLIANT, LOTS OF PIECES HOURS OF FUN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for neice, 5 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my neice, believe she loves it as I know she has been playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
A great starter kit of Duplo loads of pieces to get building some interesting stuff straight away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
Very popular with 2 toddlers, and a great storage box with room to add additional sets of lego to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The grand children love it., 13 Dec. 2013
By 
H. Elders (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
The grand children love it. For us it is easy to clear up after a visit: all goes back in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As on the tin, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
A box of Duplo...it does exactly what it says on the tin! Not a lot more you can say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box (Toy)
I got this as a gift for my 2 year old niece and she loves it - would recommend. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO DUPLO 5507: Deluxe Brick Box
Used & New from: £71.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews