Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Bought these as a gift for my 22 year old brother and he loves them! Look smart, volume is great all round great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Excellent value, I bought them for running and they work perfecly.
So good I bought another set for my husband!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
good product, received it with no delay, I am quite happy of this purchase, hope it will last unlike the Motorola S9
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Nice headphones with microphone. do recommend others to buy them. Using them while going to work to listen music. !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
its good for the money you cant go wrong sound is quality..under 20 pounds i mean come on jus but it already lol :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
easy to use and great quality sound from headphones - the mic is also very clear and good quality. would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This product is very good as much more as than my expectation. Many thanks for 7ayshop for sending me that headset.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Great speakers for the price - easy to set up and use. This is the second pair i've bought - this time as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Plenty of sound coming out of the head phones. glad I didn't spend £££ on an expensive pair, All for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
work great dont cost alot and have a rather good battery life as well as being easy to use and link with bluetooth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 39 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)