Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have for LBP fans!, 18 Aug 2010
By 
J. Riphagen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
If you're a Little Big Planet fan you need to have these.
When people spot Sackboy on my keyring it's
reaction #1: Hey Sackboy! Isn't LBP great?
of
reaction #2: Who/what is that puppet?

A sure way of starting a conversation (beats throwing your fake Porsche keyring on the bar, trust me!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice toys, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice set of toys, for Little Big planet fans.
One cab buy also the other ones, like the keychain.
Best buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good deal!, 19 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
2 sackboys for that price was good, however I half expected them to be soft toys instead of some kind of plastic. Good product regardless, especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not a toy, 17 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
very unfair to have this classed as a toy. bought it as a collectors item for a family member. on that basis i was very pleased with this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very sweet keyrings, 28 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
It's a must-have for a Little Big Planet's funs! Really sweet but not very durable - had only heads left after a month...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3" figurines, 16 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
I bought 4 different types for my niece along with some other stuff for her birthday - she loved and still loves them to bits - they go everywhere with her and are even going to university with her. The same can't be said for the 'other stuff' I bought - a ringing endorsement if ever there was one. Her favourite is probably 'the little computer dude' (her words)

Made out of plastic and cloth, you can move the heads and arms of most of the figures and they seem very durable, her cat seems to like them also and bats them around and they are still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable toy for all ages, 31 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This is an adorable toy for all ages. I bought this pack with two diffrent Sackboys and gave one to my brother and one to my sister. Both loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brigadier Ambrose: Fuzzo, 2 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUZZO (Audio CD)
FuzzoThis is nice music from a Chatham, Kent based band. This has only recently been recorded, and is worth listening too, particularly if you want to support a local band from Chatham, on the rungs of the ladder to being recognised..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cash Rich Imagination Poor
Cash Rich Imagination Poor by Uh Ohs (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews