Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars19
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Change
Price:£30.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2010
I supported Arsenal all my life and i can honestly say this is my faviroute kit. I am delighted that i purchased this and as the number at the back of the shirt belong to the one and only Liam "Chippy" Brady it makes things even better.

The quality of the shirt is fantastic and it fits straight on.

And most of all im finally pleased that the Arsenal cannon is pointing the right way (left), unlike the new arsenal kits.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2010
Bought 1971 Arsenal shirt for my 24 year old son and 1972 Manchester City shirt for my son in law as a small Christmas present. Although both had many things bought for them, it was clear that this was the present both thought the most of. They were both (individually) thrilled with the shirts and they turned out to be a very good buy. The shirts were well made, and packaging was excellent. Very impressed and well worth the money to see two such seasoned football fans so pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
It looks a slim fit in the photo, and boy it is a slim fit in person. Need to get on that treadmill a few more times before comfortably wearing this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Bought for my dad who now wears this for all matches as it is his lucky shirt. Great fit and quality. Recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Good shirt but the first one I bought didn't come in an 'Exclusive presentation box' the replacement ALSO didn't come in the presentation box. Slightly annoyed as this was a gift. Other than that it's a nice shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
it come on ime and was everything i expected . it fitted my other half perfectly.. being a big arsanel fan he love the shirt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
im a liverpool fan ,its for my son,im kicking him out when hes 17,it could be worse he could support that manc sxxt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Very happy with item. Fits and washes well. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great to have a shirt with out adverts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Was as expected and described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)