Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Review
Looks good on. Quality is good, looks better in real life then it does in the picture which is a good thing. Would highly recommend.
Published on 18 Nov. 2011 by Carl

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly what I expected
The joker cult comes out when washed therefore quality-wise and price wise i'm very disappointed. So basically i have to wear this t-shirt while sleeping or throw it away.
Published on 31 Oct. 2012 by Alex


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Review, 18 Nov. 2011
Looks good on. Quality is good, looks better in real life then it does in the picture which is a good thing. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 15 Sept. 2011
this was brought as a xmas pressie for nephew who loves black it is something that you cant go wrong with. he loved it and wears it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy with this, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this in XL size, and that size and colour were at a really good price. I got this because of the logo, loved the movie, love the joker and the price was right. The material is good and delivery was good. I would give this 5 stars if the printing didn't crackle that easily after a few washes, it hasn't fallen off or anything, so I can't grumble too much since like I said, it was a good price. I do recommend this product. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Colour ..., 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's not a light colour grey, a much more refined colour, goes well with pants an an open shirt, just love the expression, and am looking forward to getting more colours as time goes by ..... Full Marks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly what I expected, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The joker cult comes out when washed therefore quality-wise and price wise i'm very disappointed. So basically i have to wear this t-shirt while sleeping or throw it away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joker T shirt, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my brother. Very effective design and good quality material. Got the black & white one for greater impact. Well pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality tshirt, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely tshirt. Good quality and a nice gift. A little larger than most larges in my opinion however not enough to make me change size. Perfect gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Colour/quality was great., 17 Jan. 2013
By 
Hilda Keating (Cork, Cork City, IE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour and quality was great. Size was perfect. It was better than I expected. Will use this service again. Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why So Serious ?, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing fun when others are approaching you from a distance and then go "Oh I see...... it's Heath Ledger !!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my teenage son, it fits as expected, seems nice quality and most importantly he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews