Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lights
set of muti coloured lights with changable functions and it all works well long lead before the first bulb and low energy as the run on a transformer and they are small enough to be use inside as well outdoors
Published on 2 Jan. 2012 by andy38

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value set but make sure they are correct for you.....
This is a good value set of outdoor lights, but I would advise that you check they meet your requirements first.

The bulbs are only separated by 4cm so the length of the string is slightly less than 4 metres, not very long for outdoor lights.
Secondly, there's only 5 metres of cable from plug to first bulb, I think 10 would be more useful.
Lastly,...
Published on 3 Nov. 2011 by Paul Cook


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value set but make sure they are correct for you....., 3 Nov. 2011
By 
Paul Cook "Cookie" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is a good value set of outdoor lights, but I would advise that you check they meet your requirements first.

The bulbs are only separated by 4cm so the length of the string is slightly less than 4 metres, not very long for outdoor lights.
Secondly, there's only 5 metres of cable from plug to first bulb, I think 10 would be more useful.
Lastly, these are 'real' bulbs, incandescent types. Personally, I prefer LEDs for longer life and durability.
That said, they are nice and bright and more traditional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lights, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konstsmide 2084-000 Multifunction Micro Light Set with 180 Clear Micro Bulbs (Kitchen & Home)
These lights looked very nice on my Christmas tree, although I thought they would be more of a white clear in colour they are quite yellow which didnt really go very well with my white micro lights purchased last year! Nevertheless they did look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lights, 2 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
set of muti coloured lights with changable functions and it all works well long lead before the first bulb and low energy as the run on a transformer and they are small enough to be use inside as well outdoors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light fantastic, 13 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money lght set with plenty of colouful micro bulbs following interesting sequence changes to keep you or the children amused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bright lights, 10 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exceptionally quick delivery just in time for Christmas. They work very well in several modes, although the bulbs themselves are a little small to stand out on the tree if they are not flashing. Very satisfactory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Lights, 16 Dec. 2011
By 
Mac Man (Belfast, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these lights on offer, but would gladly pay full prince.

They are bright, colorful and easy to put up.

My only wish, and it's a small one, is that it would be nice if the cable came in white as well as dark grey. The grey is, of course, good for putting in the branches of a tree, but white would be nice for stringing up on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH!!, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konstsmide 2084-000 Multifunction Micro Light Set with 180 Clear Micro Bulbs (Kitchen & Home)
What a disappointment these lights are!
They may be well made, but they are very dull indeed and very yellow - not at all what I was expecting from a set costing twice what I could have paid locally!
I will be returning them - don't buy unless you want blackout lights - one candle would give more light!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 3 Jun. 2013
By 
JMacK (Belfast, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have five sets of these lights on my 7ft tree. They look great and with the various speeds you can have them at your prefferred setting for your particular mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars xmas lights, 1 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were less than half price so i thought i was getting a bargain but were not worth that, not worth having as you can barely see them they are so small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect quality for the small christmas tree. Highly recomendet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews