Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bertbun
This stuff is absolutely brilliant for what are known as "hacks" (those painful cracks around your finger ends that appear every Winter). As a bonus it smells wonderful as well!
Published on 9 April 2010 by "Woody"

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Impressed
Definitely satisfied with this product! This instantly hydrated my nails and helped strengthen my cuticles! Worth the purchase! Love it
Published 6 months ago by katie


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bertbun, 9 April 2010
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This stuff is absolutely brilliant for what are known as "hacks" (those painful cracks around your finger ends that appear every Winter). As a bonus it smells wonderful as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 12 Jan 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This product is absolutely brilliant. I had one myself, then my mum wanted one.... i ended up oredring 5 in the end and now i've just odered another two. Everyone thinks it's fantastic! Excellent product, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for nails, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I see quite a difference in my nails and cuticles when I stop using Burts Bees. After a week of nightime use, I saw a huge difference in the appearance of both nail and cuticle. It's great for softening hard skin around the nail, and prevents nails from flaking. I wouldn't want to be without this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 7 Feb 2014
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I suffer from very dry cuticles and end up with them being sore and bleeding but this cuticle balm has been great at keep them moisturised (and therefore I am less liable to pick at them). As a bonus, this balm has also worked wonders on keeping my nails incredibly healty and strong and for the first time in ages I can comfortably let my nails grow without them splitting. Well worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice - lush smell!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I've been looking for a cream for some time and stumbled across this.

It smells utterly divine - to the point that I nearly got confused and put it on my lips(!).

It's good value for money - you only need a small amount otherwise you'll find it too greasy and I think it's best to put it on last thing at night so it can soak in for a few hours.

My cuticles do look better - they're never going to look like a models nails regardless of what product I use - but this product does help so I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This stuff smells absolutely amazing, works wonders on your hands, nails and cuticles and to top it all off it seems to last forever! HIGHLY recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I have used Burts Bees Lemon Balm for about seven years and it was good to find it on amazon. Good price and good value - the two I ordered came very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such a good product, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This has helped so much with the strength of my finger nails and even working miracles softening toe cuticles. The ridges are gone due to the moisture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever, 29 Sep 2009
This is the best nail cream I have ever used. I have been using this cream for a few weeks, just rubbing in a small ammount on to each nail a few times a day while sitting watching tv etc, my cuticles are smooth and soft and my nails have never in my life been so long and strong, they always peeled and split as soon as they got to any kind of decent length before. 10/10 for this product definetly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Cuticle cream, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
Really does work wonders. My cuticles have never been so smooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews