Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bertbun
This stuff is absolutely brilliant for what are known as "hacks" (those painful cracks around your finger ends that appear every Winter). As a bonus it smells wonderful as well!
Published on 9 April 2010 by "Woody"

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Impressed
Definitely satisfied with this product! This instantly hydrated my nails and helped strengthen my cuticles! Worth the purchase! Love it
Published 1 month ago by katie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bertbun, 9 April 2010
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This stuff is absolutely brilliant for what are known as "hacks" (those painful cracks around your finger ends that appear every Winter). As a bonus it smells wonderful as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT!, 12 Jan 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This product is absolutely brilliant. I had one myself, then my mum wanted one.... i ended up oredring 5 in the end and now i've just odered another two. Everyone thinks it's fantastic! Excellent product, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for nails, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I see quite a difference in my nails and cuticles when I stop using Burts Bees. After a week of nightime use, I saw a huge difference in the appearance of both nail and cuticle. It's great for softening hard skin around the nail, and prevents nails from flaking. I wouldn't want to be without this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This stuff smells absolutely amazing, works wonders on your hands, nails and cuticles and to top it all off it seems to last forever! HIGHLY recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 27 Sep 2011
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I have used Burts Bees Lemon Balm for about seven years and it was good to find it on amazon. Good price and good value - the two I ordered came very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Ever, 29 Sep 2009
This is the best nail cream I have ever used. I have been using this cream for a few weeks, just rubbing in a small ammount on to each nail a few times a day while sitting watching tv etc, my cuticles are smooth and soft and my nails have never in my life been so long and strong, they always peeled and split as soon as they got to any kind of decent length before. 10/10 for this product definetly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such a good product, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
This has helped so much with the strength of my finger nails and even working miracles softening toe cuticles. The ridges are gone due to the moisture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious smell, 17 April 2014
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I had heard a lot about Burt's Bees and decided I would try it for myself. The Lemon Butter makes your cuticles and nails feel lovely and it has such a gorgeous smell. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
Lovely fresh scent and works really well. Recommended. Er, what else is there to say to make up the required number of words?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g (Personal Care)
I would definitely recommend this product. Your nails become stronger and moisturized and smell fantastic. I will buy it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9e925810)

This product

Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 15g
4.31
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews