Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars starlite tap shoes, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very impressed with the speed of which these tap shoes were delivered and when they came i was eager to try them out, the sound was excellent and went to my tap class full of enthusiasum, the only thing i would point out is that they are small for the sizing so would recommend that you buy a larger size, but apart from that I would recomend these tap shoes to any budding tap dancer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Good Price, 3 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After my first tap class, came home and ordered these! A little narrow but I'm very pleased with the quality and they are not too high. Delivery was within 3 days ready for my next class. Would highly recommend this seller and these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great tap shoes, 15 Jan. 2011
By 
K. Francis (Moray, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to wear for my weekly tap class. They are great. Comfortable fit, flexible sole and the heel is not too high. Just right for me. I would recommend this seller and the shoes to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars starlite black tap shoes, 23 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes arrived 2 days after ordering which was fantastic, also they did not need any breaking in as they are soft and cushioned . Well worth the money and they are really good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Starlite Black Tap Shoes, 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was pleased to have read the reviews before I bought the product as the shoes are small for the sizing. My feet are narrow so they fit really nicely. The delivery time to Belgium was excellent; also in time for my next tap class! I found the tap sound slightly disappointing as there are ladies in my class who's tap sound it much louder (but then they paid over 80 for their shoes). Otherwise I am very pleased with the price and quality of the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillant, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered on 18th got them on 20th now that is now quick it should be, cant understand these one that take 5 days. fit is good her size 9 was to small so got 10.5 they is room in them which is what I wanted. 10 out of 10 for dancing in the street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 11 Sept. 2013
By 
L. Wilson "Weasy" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I ordered two pairs of dance shoes for my daughter. There was a mix up and I was sent an adults size instead of the child's size. I contacted the seller direct and they were so helpful. Would defo by from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BLACK TAP SHOES, 14 Jun. 2013
By 
P. J. Walker-barber (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these so that I could have the 'tap parts' remvoed and wear them as normal shoes - they are perfect and the shoemender in Hinckley did an excellent job of converting them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Starlite Black Encore 3.5L, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant. Met all my expectations. Exactly as described and performs as advertised. What more could one expect. Won't mind another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars startrite tap shoes, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product fine except for one pair of shoes delivered minus the laces which i had to purchase myself, otherwise happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Starlite BLACK Encore 1L
£19.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews