Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars don't believe that i didn't buy one sooner
my daughter has congestion and asthma. I have had many broken night sleep with her struggling to breath,
we saw a improvement after the first night but after a week she was like a different baby sleeping 10 to 12 hours a night and
happy through out the day. I think this is a great product i was put off first because of the price but it was worth every penny and...
Published 23 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 16 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH - doesn't stop reflux
This item arrived this morning so i fitted it as per the instructions in preparation of this afternoons nap. I fed the baby and waited 30+ mins with him sat upright as normal before putting him down for his nap. Shortly after he was sick, this has not stopped the baby's reflux at all.

What a waste of money! and... you cant even return it once opened! I wonder...
Published on 7 Jun 2012 by Mrs Greenie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars don't believe that i didn't buy one sooner, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
my daughter has congestion and asthma. I have had many broken night sleep with her struggling to breath,
we saw a improvement after the first night but after a week she was like a different baby sleeping 10 to 12 hours a night and
happy through out the day. I think this is a great product i was put off first because of the price but it was worth every penny and more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
This is best way found to prop by son up during night to help relive reflux. You can put it at different positions in the cot to alter incline. When at its steepest incline we used with sleep wrap to stop him rolling to the bottom of the cot. Over time we have gradually moved it back along cot so incline less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
Ordered this for my baby as she has bad reflux and it arrived in a few days and it's a great purchase, would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
Very quick delivery. Tips the mattress at the right ankle perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
Arrived before the estimated date, fits well in a standard cot bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reflux, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
My baby has reflux and was very uncomfortable at night but much happier now we use this wedge. Very good quality and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
Amazing quality came on time since boy had it sleeping much better for us worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 28 Nov 2011
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
This wedge fitted perfectly into our cot which is a standard side. Our DD who had pretty bad reflux slept like an angel once we got this wedge and the only real issue we had was finding the right place in the cot. She did sometimes roll to the foot of it and end up lying across the bed, not gaining anything from it. I think all parents should have one of these regardless of whether your child had reflux or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
The reflux pillow is good and keeps baby elevated. I would just say the picture is very deceiving as it looks like a bigger incline however it does what it's supposed too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great does the job!, 14 Jun 2013
This review is from: The Wedgehog Baby Wedge for Reflux and Congestion (Cot Bed - 70cm) (Baby Product)
Great product, she will only get a good nights sleep when she is tilted up, just what we needed to get her back in her cot with a good nights sleep many thanks =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews