Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product
It fits just right and has kept my ears warm when I'm out in cold weather.
Published on 20 Jan 2010 by Bernie Santos

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not meet my expectations
The item's description was One Size but the head band was so small, it didn't even cover my ears. I had to return it, very disappointed because I went to all the trouble going back to the post office and pay for postage fees, without all that being my fault. I have to say though, the quality seemed exquisite.
Published 20 months ago by Nikolaidou Semiramis


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 20 Jan 2010
It fits just right and has kept my ears warm when I'm out in cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What comfort, what luxury!, 3 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The earmuffs arrived very promptly. They are excellent, cosy and warm. I have not worn them very often as the winter has been quite mild so far. But in the last two weeks we have had very sharp winds and the earmuffs have come into their own. My ears are warm and toasty. If need be, I can wear them under the hood of my coat - even toastier! Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emu Ear Muffs, 14 Dec 2010
Delighted with Ear Muffs,as i don't were hats i get to warm.also suffer with ear aches so these ars just perfect.
A.Mills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Emu Angahook Ear Muffs, 14 Oct 2010
A must have for the winter!!! These ear muffs are so snuggly and warm and so comfortable. I absolutely love them. They even come in a lovely storage box. I highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not meet my expectations, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item's description was One Size but the head band was so small, it didn't even cover my ears. I had to return it, very disappointed because I went to all the trouble going back to the post office and pay for postage fees, without all that being my fault. I have to say though, the quality seemed exquisite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly soft, 13 Mar 2012
These are supersoft and superwarm. Great packaging and superfast delivery. Only gave 4 stars because (don't know if this has happened to anyone else)they make my ears very itchy :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Why diddn't I get a pair for myself ??, 7 Feb 2012
Bought these earmuffs for my mum as she was complaining of ear aches with the recent cold weather well she loves them in fact they arrived today (super stelph delivery) may I say, so I had to road test them whilst I walked the dog
now am wondering why I didn't order a pair for myself am thinking I will do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just loved these ear muffs, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These came within a few days, they are just fabulous and fit perfectly. They were packaged really beautifully and would have made a wonderful gift. So much so.....I will be ordering some to give to my sister in law next Xmas next year, she tried mine and really liked them. Honestly I can't rate them and the packaging enough and I'm not always easy to,please and can be more than picky. I chose the chestnut ones as I have fair hair and wanted a light colour, the price was really great as well. I don 't like hats and look a bit daft in them so these ear muffs fit the bill nicely. Great in all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 13 Oct 2010
These are wonderful comfortable and warm one of those products you really need to pay more for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter, they are well made, look good, and do the job but if you have a large head they will not fit as they come up small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emu Women's Angahook Ear Muffs
£34.99 - £65.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews