Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars50
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.24+ £9.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
We got this for our toddler grandson as he loves to help Grandpa in the garden, it's great fun - while Grandpa is busy digging, he's busy filling (and emptying it) with earth or cones or whatever he can find!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
I have bought two of these little barrows for my two little grandsons 2nd birthdays and each of them absolutely loves them. They are sturdy and well made and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
The wheel barrow is a sturdy, all metal product with a good colour scheme. Simple to put together. My friend's 3 year old grandson loves it. Well packed and delivered in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Made of good materials, but tightening the bolts have caused the paint to chick regardless of using the spacer. Bolts need regular checking and tightening otherwise they drp out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2010
I bought the barrow after reading the other positive reviews. I am returning it to amazon before my twin 3 year olds and their 2 year old sibling play with it. It will last 2 minutes as the wheel is really flimsy, held together with two plastic clip washers on a 5mm shaft. The whole assembly appears weak. I had a 8mm socket and substantial cross head screwdriver plus 15 stone of pre Christmas weight behind tightening the bolts and there is still play in the joints. The main body of the barrow is the consistency of about 10 alu coke cans and will buckle when they start wheeling each other around the garden. A really poor cheap barrow. Be warned.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Very sturdy wheelbarrow which the children at school love to use. It has carried heavy books, computers and boxes from one classroom to another which has been most useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
unfortunately the screws were not long enough and keep coming loose we have changed the screws but the metal barrow bent
Gruff my grandson is disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Excellent toy for child. Has been used extensively by child and spends a lot of time helping Dad in the garden. Good quality and excellent service by supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
The wheelbarrow is great, but the screws provided with it were too short. We had to buy new, longer ones. Overall, once we'd sorted that out, it's very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
they should of said this is a kids product. i have given this to my friend kid, who help him in the garden. i had to go and buy different one from the shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)