Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g
Does exactly what it says. Glued several layers of paste shapes to produce a citreon Belingo van with signage on the side. Nothing slid or came off, held together perfectly. Would recommend to anyone decorating birthday cakes.
Published on 18 Oct 2011 by Ms. Catherine J. Harris

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Edible glue
This product works ok, but it doesn't taste very nice and in my experience is a little slow to dry.
Published 23 months ago by Keith


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Edible Glue, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
This glue is perfect for sticking icing pieces together. It does exactly what it says on the box. It lasts a long time and price is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
It's glue......but it adheres all items well, and the container is very convenient to use, some other shaped containers are awkward. As glue goes, it will be re-ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for cake makers!, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
Who knew there was such a thing as edible glue? Good old amazon recommended it to me seeing that I was buying things for a cake. It is great stuff and I can't believe no-one has told me about it before.

I had three layers of smarties to stick round the sides of a cake and this was just perfect for the job - it is clear and it holds quickly but you can't see there is anything there.

Very easy to use - use a cocktail stick to get a small amount of glue out at a time and have some baby wipes ready so you can keep wiping your hands. Happy baking!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
it is what it is x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Glue, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
I have not used this as yet, bought it to use and a birthday cake I will be making later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived on time.
However I haven't tried it yet so no idea how good it is or not. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars glue, 21 April 2012
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
goods arrived on time and as expected ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g (Kitchen & Home)
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sugarcraft Squires Edible Glue 20g
2.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews