Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for scuba diving
Bought this to go scuba diving in the Red Sea. The GoPro produced amazing pictures especially as I was able to film hands free with this head strap. Adjustable, so camera felt very stable.
Published on 18 Mar. 2011 by N. Batts

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Implies Genuine GoPro Item, but its not
As the title says, the item description implies this is a genuine GoPro item and not just another replica, however that is what you get. It appears to be fine from checking it over and the GoPro does fit, but doesnt come with the GoPro clip mount that ships with the genuine item.

If you're looking at this item, then there are cheaper replica's out there which...
Published 10 months ago by Anthony Fairthorne


‹ Previous | 17 8 913 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great head strap!, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
Very well packed! Strap is with rubber lines so it will stay on your helmet perfectly. Quality materials and good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great! So far so good!, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
I have been using the product for a while and it is really good. It feels comfortable and secure even when kitesurfing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
Does what I wanted it to. Bit expensive for what it is but I'd rather buy a genuine GoPro product than a cheap version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for diving, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
Strap fits nice and snug and you can simply forget about the camera. Do hold it when jumping in though. Worth having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
good quality product, ideal for what i needed. Go pro camera fits perfectly in the mount. would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A quality item which does the job well, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
This head strap held the camera very securely which is just what I wanted.A quality item which does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product, 16 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
Bought this thinking it would not be very strong but I was very wrong as it stays on well and is very versatile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must have, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
use this while scuba diving and also when riding my bike down the side of mountains - never lost the camera yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
Genuine product. It is great, I use it a lot for diving. Very quick released. I totally recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not a genuine Gopro product, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Head Strap Mount (Camera)
This was advertised as a Genuine Gopro head mount.
Its a not a genuine Gopro product, its a cheap copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 913 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Head Strap Mount
Used & New from: £3.26
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews