Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
10
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
but the first time I put it on one of the fastening rivets snapped between the belt and the pouch section. It still works but I admit that I was rather annoyed. Otherwise seems a very well made belt.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
This is what they say it is. although I did loose a rivet while in early use, but still standing well, and wearing very well considering the amount I use it. I would have given this five stars if it where not for the rivet, but then for the cost, it was still a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I found this item to be cheaply made, uneven stitching and of poor quality. The only real merit to it was that it was cheap. If I could purchase an item like this again I would spend a little more money for improved quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
When it says 6 pockets what it means is 2 big pockets and 4 really small one's
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
I m happy. Quite sturdy and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
My son was thrilled with this present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Just what I needed an excellent buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very happy with product. Have only got item havent yet used it for work but looks like its built to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
REALLY GOOD QUALITY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)