Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like Hip Hop/R n B don't write a review!
I bought this album because I love pretty much all the songs on it; it's a compilation album so that's what it's supposed to be. I can't believe people who blatantly don't like hip hop and R n B have the cheek to write a review, that's like me writing a review for the Maroon 5 or Guns & Roses, who are, to put it politely, pants! Look at the song list & if you like them...
Published on 14 Dec 2009 by James Robertson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars varied mixture
A reasonable collection, at a fairly decent price. Perhaps, the usual grumble applies here, a good number of obvious tracks missing and some rather strange inclusions. So, certainly not the best R&B collection that 2010 had on offer, but still a very worthwhile addition to your collection.

HOWEVER, unlike a certain reviewer who gave this 5 stars, I would not be...
Published on 2 April 2012 by Red Rose


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't like Hip Hop/R n B don't write a review!, 14 Dec 2009
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
I bought this album because I love pretty much all the songs on it; it's a compilation album so that's what it's supposed to be. I can't believe people who blatantly don't like hip hop and R n B have the cheek to write a review, that's like me writing a review for the Maroon 5 or Guns & Roses, who are, to put it politely, pants! Look at the song list & if you like them buy it. Simple as that. Otherwise don't, and definitely don't write a review!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars R&B Collection 2010, 31 Mar 2012
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
This CD is a good alternative to Now compilations, but Now is better. This CD does feature a magic selection of songs and most of them are upbeat and good to play in the background at parties.

DISC 1:
1. N-Dubz - I Need You
2. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
3. Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart
4. Dizzee Rascal - Holiday
5. Lady Gaga - Lovegame
6. Sugababes - Get Sexy
7. A.R. Rahman and The Pussycat Dolls - Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
8. Tinchy Stryder feat. Amelle - Never Leave You
9. Ironik feat. Chipmunk and Elton John - Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer)
10. The-Dream feat. Kayne West - Walkin' On The Moon
11. Busta Rhymes feat. Estelle - World Go Round
12. Jaime Jay VS JLX - Cheat Again
13. Jade Ewen - My Man
14. Rihanna - Breakin' Dishes
15. Esmee Denters - Outta Here
16. Agent X - Fallin'
17. K.I.G - Head, Shoulders, Kneez & Toes
18. MZ Bratt - Who Do You Think You Are?
19. Princess Nyah - Frontline
20. Donae'o - Party Hard
21. Young Soul Rebels - I Got Soul (War Child Record)

DISC 2:
1. Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne - Down
2. Black Eyed Peas - I Gotta Feeling
3. Mr Hudson feat. Kanye West - Supernova
4. Mariah Carey - Obsessed - Remix feat. Gucci Mane
5. Jeremiah - Birthday Sex
6. Drake - Best I Ever Had
7. Keri Hilson - Energy
8. Kanye West - Heartless
9. Ne-Yo - Mad
10. Shontelle - T-Shirt
11. Jay-Z - I Know
12. The-Dream feat. Mariah Carey - My Love
13. Timbaland feat. Money - Fantasy
14. Wale feat. Lady Gaga - Chillin
15. Birdman feat. Jay Sean - Written On Her
16. Kardinal Offishall feat. Keri Hilson - Numba 1 (Tide Is High)
17. Colby O'Donis feat. Akon - What You Got
18. Fabolous feat. Jeremiah - My Time
19. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em - Tun My Swag On
20. Daivd Rush feat. Pitbull, Kevin Rudolf & LMFAO - Shooting Star - Party Rock Mix

Overall, this is a good compilation of upbeat music and is really good to drive to as it will keep you bopping away behind the wheel, and you will never need another CD again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent collection of R&B, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
This double CD collection was surprisingly good with some of the best hits from that year
and I enjoy listening to all the tracks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars varied mixture, 2 April 2012
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
A reasonable collection, at a fairly decent price. Perhaps, the usual grumble applies here, a good number of obvious tracks missing and some rather strange inclusions. So, certainly not the best R&B collection that 2010 had on offer, but still a very worthwhile addition to your collection.

HOWEVER, unlike a certain reviewer who gave this 5 stars, I would not be so arrogant as to suggest that you are not fit to do a review if you do not agree with him, or berate other musical acts and their fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tunes, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
Got this for my sister for Xmas. Good mix of songs that she doesn't seem to tire of. Fast delivery. Great result over all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars R&B THE COLLECTION, 6 July 2010
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
Brought this CD for my daughter,for her birthday. She can't stop playing it, said its great. The price was the cheapest and free delivery,received CD in just few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars R&B collection, 25 April 2010
By 
N. Thompson "nici" (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
Good service. CD was good - although the titles could have been a bit better. quality good though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Nov 2014
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
Everything I want :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars R & B Double CD, 10 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
This was bought as part of a Xmas gift, not for myself, so I don't know how good it is to listen to.

It came in good time and very soon after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars R&B collection, 10 Feb 2010
By 
Jack Gower - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: R&B Collection 2010 (Audio CD)
Very good album for people into the R&B , modern music industry its got all the latest and some of the best songs of 2009 , worth buying if your into R&B If not dont buy it or add a review Simple as that .. well worth the money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

R&B Collection 2010
R&B Collection 2010 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews