Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent gift, excellent wrapping
This was bought as a gift for a friend. It's been really well received. And the wrapping was really special too!
Published on 8 Jan 2011 by Nee

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate product
I bought this item as a present for someone in addition to another similar smaller bowl. I was rather disappointed that after paying a total of just over 8 P&P, the bowls took over two weeks to arrive. When they did, there was none of the fancy pants album cover wrapping that other reviewers had described (which would have been a nice touch), they were just placed in...
Published 19 months ago by Irish Eyes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 6 Oct 2011
By 
This review is from: Vinyl Record Bowl - Large (Electronics)
Was really please when item arrived as was bigger than I expected. There is a clear plastic sticker over the actual label inside and out which covers the hole in the middle, however before I realised it was there to protect the label I was about to remove the stickers. Would have prefered it to be an album of an English band but you dont really see the record label when its got stuff in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent gift, excellent wrapping, 8 Jan 2011
This was bought as a gift for a friend. It's been really well received. And the wrapping was really special too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Groovy, 8 Jan 2011
By 
G. Page "FoxyLady" (Hants, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This was bought as a gift and it is great! The bowl is perfect and is certainly a talking point. It came wrapped in old album covers which was such a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Innovative design, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vinyl Record Bowl - Large (Electronics)
Received this product quickly and expectations were met with this, brilliant idea, would highly recommend. Want something innovative then buy from these suppliers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vinyl bowl, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yeah really cool vinyl bowl it will work well in my retro style kitchen it is great job happy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for any music lover., 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vinyl Record Bowl - Large (Electronics)
I bought this as a small gift for my music loving husband. He was surprised and pleased. I would recommend to any music lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vinyl Record Bowl - Large (Electronics)
Great idea for recycling and a nice present. Though you are not supposed to store food in the bowl it can be filled with wrapped sweets. Best innovation of the year in my eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great idea for recycling. Almost too nice to use. Would be good if the bowls could also be used for food. It is a nice little present. I will recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate product, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item as a present for someone in addition to another similar smaller bowl. I was rather disappointed that after paying a total of just over 8 P&P, the bowls took over two weeks to arrive. When they did, there was none of the fancy pants album cover wrapping that other reviewers had described (which would have been a nice touch), they were just placed in plastic bags and then in a slightly battered thin cardboard box. That said, the products were as described and would make a pleasant gift for any music lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vinyl Record Bowl - Large
Vinyl Record Bowl - Large by Vinyl Village
Used & New from: 6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews