Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£8.00+ £2.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2011
The best Chrismas dinner plate that my turkey breast, roast potatoes with all the heavenly trimmings the gravy can hold without spilling!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
I have this set made by Royal Worcester. This was a replacement as one got broken, i was not disapointed, you cannot tell the difference.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
We had a full set of 8 plates already. They all stack nice and neatly and are all the same size. The plates were slightly different and would not stack neatly. A but disappointing. Our impression was that they may be seconds. We are going to keep them as we cannot be bothered to return them and I don't think our guest diners will notice a difference, but we do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I broke one of my plates and ordered it through Amazon. Very fast delivery. Pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Love these but be careful there are cheaper one that are poorly made on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Just as expected. Great shame that this is the end of the range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
They are and were very good when cam to me. Not a scratch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
A present for friends - simple, elegant and practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
poorer quality than originals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.