Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars1,439
2.9 out of 5 stars
Size: iPhone 3G / 4 Cable|Colour Name: White|Change
Price:£0.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
Considering how cheap it was, it is still working a year later and is showing now signs of damage or it wearing out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
this is a great item Easley coms in and out of my iPod I've had no problems with it I would advise u to buy this. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
We only used this piece of equipment for 3 days before it broke. Got to say I'm very disappointed with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
this broke in about 2 weeks it fell apart in the first couple of days but still worked now i am left with no charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
three days after using it, the phone plug head came off. not a genuine apple produce
and didnt last long at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
it only worked for the first day and it doesn't charge my phone now so i'm so disappointed,
need a new one now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This worked once and stopped working since. This is a faulty product. Wish I had read previous reviews before buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Ordered two white USBs ....two pink ones came and then both broke within two days. I guess you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
The USB is a poor product, broke after on the first day, please people I don't recommend this item , worst of my £1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Not too impressed with this , took weeks to arrive and the wire is starting to break within a week of using it . 😞
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.