Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars22
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.98+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
easy to apply with a paint brush,no mess,will use it again before the winter arrives as the car is left outside
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Really good product on my MGF roof - was recommended this by someone at a national bicycle store (won't which, wouldn't want to get into trouble and they don't sell it) also told that bikers use this on the wet weather gear - very good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
easy to use , no problems should have bought a bigger tin as did not go as far as I thought ,but this could be me not being to bright at judging these things
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
I needed to waterproof the cover for a garden gazebo. I bought this and i am very happy with the results.It was easy to apply with a paintbrush and it does what it says. Now when its raining i can still sit outside in the daytime without getting wet and enjoy the fresh air.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Great stuff and much better water repellence than any of the others. It goes on working and protecting. You really cannot ask for more !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Worked really well, has rained and no leaks so would recommend this product to everyone and priced well. I think it could be used on any type of material
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
It does exactly what it says on the tin. Its easy to apply and does not take too long to dry, ready for any rainstorm.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Used this on my Porsche hood as against the very expensive alternative, worked brilliantly and for the price V's the premium brands why ignore it. Used a brush to apply, better than a spray to control where it was going.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Used on canvas gazebo roof which had started letting loads of water through when it rained, applied with a roller, left to dry and now have a watertight gazebo again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
I use this on my fabri roof of my convertible.. brush on and let it dry. Easy and it works great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.