Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really helps my tinnitus
I have been suffering with tinnitus for the past two months, and I have had real trouble sleeping. I normally leave the TV on, but I found that this CD masks the ringing in the ears like nothing else. Relaxing and great at blocking internal or external sounds.
Published on 12 Dec 2009 by A. L. I. Shaw

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, no variation. Don't buy.
Simply has 1 track on the disk which makes the noise of a radio needing to be re-tuned! Would not have purchased this product had I have known, simply would have altered my radio! Did then purchase "Little Sleepyheads White Noise" which is much better with 4 different tracks.
Published 5 months ago by Stacey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really helps my tinnitus, 12 Dec 2009
By 
A. L. I. Shaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
I have been suffering with tinnitus for the past two months, and I have had real trouble sleeping. I normally leave the TV on, but I found that this CD masks the ringing in the ears like nothing else. Relaxing and great at blocking internal or external sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for baby, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
Our son is 4 months old, and this CD has been wonderful for giving him a peaceful nights sleep. We bought it because he was having sleepless nights. However, I am glad to report that this is no longer the case, thanks to this superb CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Jun 2012
By 
Ms. L. Morgan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
This cd was a blessing my baby wouldn't sleep without the hair dryer on this saves money on the bills would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Instant Baby Snoozage, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our LO is a bit of a "high needs" type of chap...but quite sensitive to white noise. He responded very well to this; 1 whole hour of white noise; nothing fancy, just noise. Just what we were looking for and worked a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fighting Tinnitus., 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
Go to Argos and buy a cheap C.D. player then buy this C.D. The White Noise is a god=send if you get/got Tinnitus....I do and find this C.D. brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for tinnitus, 29 Sep 2011
I was recommended to get a white noise CD/MP3 for my tinnitus. This one has the right pitch for me. Some of them are also overlaid with theta rhythm to make you sleep better, as some are for sleeping and relaxing. I can't guarantee that this one doesn't have the theta rhythm, but it doesn't make me drowsy! Brilliant download, easy to access and lasts for over an hour, which means you don't have to keep looping it. I play it via i-tunes whilst working and it is very effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, no variation. Don't buy., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
Simply has 1 track on the disk which makes the noise of a radio needing to be re-tuned! Would not have purchased this product had I have known, simply would have altered my radio! Did then purchase "Little Sleepyheads White Noise" which is much better with 4 different tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars white noise, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
i can recommend this cd, classic music blended with great songs, a must for tinnitus suffering people, it has a calming
feeling, resting the brain from overpowering tinnitus hiss and hum. worth every penny. so just go for it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
i got this CD for my daughter as i was sick of using hairdryer. It amazing she loves it and drift off to sleep for her day time nap with no problem.dont need it at night as she nos the difference and goes to sleep for the night with her mobile only. i got a second one for my childminder and she wouldnt be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works wonders for blocking out environmental sounds!, 18 Dec 2009
This review is from: White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking (Audio CD)
Having recently moved to a busy area I was struggling to adapt to the heightened level of noise from the perpetual traffic that seems to be passing by. This product helps me to relax by blocking out environmental sounds and has restored a degree of the tranquility I'm used to. I would thoroughly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Noise for Tinnitus, Colic, Baby Relaxation, Sound Masking
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews