Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2011
I'm a teacher of 7 to 9 year-olds and first found these books in Vancouver. I brought some of them home and now use them to enable children to practise their counting and understanding of place value beyond 100. The children love them and they concentrate and work collaboratively on them. They're good for wet play activities too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I was given one recently as a gift. Enjoy doing it so have bought these for Christmas gifts. It's useful to have a small ruler to hand though and a rubber in case of making a mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
My two boys loved doing these over Christmas. 9 and 7 years. They even got me doing one. Surprisingly calming and nice to turn off other worries for 10 minutes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is a great book for both children and adults, anyone mad about doing dot to dot! Our sons, aged 6 and 8 yrs have been spending hours on these books,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Ah, these books are awesome! Got one for my science geek of a friend for christimas, and I just know she's going to love it! SO MANY DOTS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Just what I was after as a present my family was really happy with it for Xmas. Would buy again, really Cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Love it!! Proper dot-to-dot for grown-ups!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Delivery fine and for the cost its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)