Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microwavable Elephant
This is a fantastic product.It is incredibly soft and fluffy. Because it has a big bean sack inside which is heated by the microwave oven it stays hot for a long time. My wife loves it. Only down side is I usually get sent down to heat it when she forgets.
Published on 5 Jan 2010 by D. Summerill

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars elephant
my little girl loves this elephant. its quite big and heavy. also she's had it at least a year but when you warm it up it still comes out damp. like it's wet to the touch.it still smells strong to. lovely and soft an fluffy. i got this one as you dont have to take the wheat bag out. the only reason why i didnt give it 5 stars was because of the damp. after a year of...
Published 10 months ago by clare pressley


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microwavable Elephant, 5 Jan 2010
By 
D. Summerill (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
This is a fantastic product.It is incredibly soft and fluffy. Because it has a big bean sack inside which is heated by the microwave oven it stays hot for a long time. My wife loves it. Only down side is I usually get sent down to heat it when she forgets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and cozy, 6 April 2010
By 
N Hewson (Kent England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
I bought this little elephant for my daughter - it is very soft and cuddly. On the first couple of uses it feels a little damp but this is explained in the instructions. A lovely gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 Dec 2010
By 
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
Its the best present i have ever got. I bought it for my friend, and when i received it i did not want to give it away so a got a load more for me and other friend.
Its cute and fluffy and smells of lavender. If you are thinking of getting one, this is one good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's loved, 7 July 2011
By 
S. Liddle (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
I bought this for my nephew as he doesn't like going into a cold moses basket and it is well loved! He's only 3 months old but the minute he see's Ele (as it's been named) his little face lights up and he starts cooing. It also seems to help ease his colic a little, so double bonus and extra brownie points for this Aunty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 26 July 2010
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
My daughter wanted this for a pressie. She loves it as a soft, cuddly toy at bedtime and as a comfort when her stomach is playing up. Really lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift, 2 Jan 2011
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
Bought as a present for a friend, and she loved it! The delivery was surprisingly fast and it arrived in good condition. So soft and cuddly, lots of filling so smells lovely and will stay nice and warm. If I didn't already have one I'd buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute !, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
This plush is super cute, and very soft. It's kind of heavy for a plush, due to the grains inside. It smells strongly of lavender when warmed for the first few times, but the sent quickly fades.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute and cuddly... literally!, 7 Jan 2011
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
Cute cuddly and best of all does the trick! Keeps you warm at night and doubles up as a teddy! Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cuddly and heats up quickly, 12 Jan 2012
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
Very Cuddly and has soft fur. Heats up in the microwave in just 2 minutes. My 6 year old loves going to bed with it. One of the seams has split, but we sewed it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microwave wheat warmer, 8 Dec 2009
This review is from: Intelex Cozy Plush Microwaveable Warmer - Elephant (Toy)
This is SUCH a cute but useful wheat warmer suitable for warming quickly. Ideal for those chilly nights or when poorly to soothe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews