Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars8
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
I now have four of these. I recently had a major operation on my back and have to wear a plastic brace for approx a year. I had bought various sports type T-shirts to wear under it but they weren't as good as the Pumas. The skin tight fit and supportive fabric make it equivalent to a T-shirt and sports bra combined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2010
This T-Shirt is very pretty, comfortable and made of soft textile. It is perfect for exercising at the GYM or outdoor. Just bare in mind that you may need one size bigger than you usually wear as it is tight.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2012
Really nice, stretchy top with excellent moisture wicking. However, as with Nike tops they are very small made and you definitely need to order at least a size larger. I had to keep pulling this one down over my belly when I was running!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
I am usually a size 10 but ordered a size 12 after reading reviews but t-shirt still really small and tight. Don't like the nylon feeling, thick material either. Thumbs down. Won't be wearing it. Bought it for yoga. Prefer a cotton with lycra t-shirt for exercise.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
I am not very happy with this purchase, as this shirt looks like lingerie, but not like the shirt. The quality is also not very good for skin. Too small, need to order for one size bigger.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Pefect fabric for fitnees or workout but be carefull with the size. It's very fittes so it's better to order bigger size. I got my usual 8, but it was so small that I gave it to my siste. Got myself size 10 instead and it still could be a little bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
Good quality, excellent service and backaging. I did not give it 5 just because the size is smaller than I expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Excellent value for money. Great for exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)