Customer Reviews


128 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great!
I bought them in black and white. Really cool and comfy shoes, and a great price for the quality. The cloth part is thicker than canvas shoes, so they're a little warmer than Converse All Star style shoes etc, though I don't think they're suitable for rain. The sole is cushy on the inside and strong on the outside, the finish is neat. I loved them, really glad I made this...
Published on 5 Mar. 2011 by BeL

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
i love vans .. although i bought a size 6 (As that is what i am ) and for some reason they are huge ! by the time i recieved them it was too late to return them because of the amount of days of there return policy which wasnt great as im not trying to sell them on :( make sure you get the right size , on the other hand they look nice and are in good condition :)
Published on 7 Dec. 2011 by rachelx


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just great!, 5 Mar. 2011
I bought them in black and white. Really cool and comfy shoes, and a great price for the quality. The cloth part is thicker than canvas shoes, so they're a little warmer than Converse All Star style shoes etc, though I don't think they're suitable for rain. The sole is cushy on the inside and strong on the outside, the finish is neat. I loved them, really glad I made this purchase, totally worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Nov. 2011
Best shoes I've ever bought, so comfy and look great. Match more or less anything, probably worth scotch guarding them, but other than that, nothing to fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 6 Jan. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these vans for my teenage daughter, she loves them! She said they are very comfy so I think she will live in them!! Even though they are a low profile sole, they are not thin, they look like a normal sole I think the other vans must have quite a chunky sole.
Quick delivery and price was great. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars white vans pumps, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i,ve been wearing my vans for about 2 weeks now and they are really comfy.
i prefer the lpe vans because the sole is not so chunky
they look great with shorts and jeans
i got a 9.5uk size and it is perfect i have also got a pair in black but i prefer the white better for the summer look
ive been wearing for work and can easily do a full day in them without them hurting my feet
would recommend if on your feet all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Jan. 2013
This is a great product at a cheap price they are not small fitting but not for people who dirty white shoes easily as I whore myn a day got mud on then and it didn't wipe of when I scrubbed with a baby wipe should of got a darker colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my Vans!! This is the second pair of this style i have had and it's great that they are available in half sizes. Great delivery and service received from amazon- thank you very much :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good well packaged and well bought best buy of my life exactly what it says good as you get to make the lace in the style you like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Unisex LPE (ALP) - Xmas sorted, 19 Jan. 2012
I bought these for my 12 year old step granddaughter on her mother's recommendation. The present was opened in the presence of a group of her friends who all shrieked with delight so I took that as a seal of approval. Seems they ticked all the right boxes the colour and style was exactly as pictured and they arrived in pristine condition neatly packaged. A good buy for a difficult to buy for teen!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 7 Dec. 2011
i love vans .. although i bought a size 6 (As that is what i am ) and for some reason they are huge ! by the time i recieved them it was too late to return them because of the amount of days of there return policy which wasnt great as im not trying to sell them on :( make sure you get the right size , on the other hand they look nice and are in good condition :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars so comfy, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit very comfortable to wear been wearing them since ive got them recommend to buy them if you into vans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews