Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
loved it saw a whole display in Harrods but no one new any thing about them.So read up and Amazon fantastic.Its funky light and perfect for people who still like photos to hold Good for holidays. They are not expensive and you can buy more mdels
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
It came wrapped up nicely and is in great condition. highly recommend this!!! the book that came with it was awesome and well made and gave me some great ideas, Have fun getting creative!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2011
Received very promptly and very impressed with the Camera itself. Such a pleasure to use and haven't had a problem yet! The camera is light weight and despite being plastic is hard wearing. A good choice for someone like me who didn't want to spend a lot of money on a 'retro' camera.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Much lighter than I expected! Which is good, I guess, but disconcerting. Instructions could be clearer but I was tired when I looked over them. Still waiting for my 120 film to arrive but first impressions are that it's a cute little camera
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Was bought as a present and delivered straight to him .. He's very pleased with it easy to use and takes good photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
This was bought for a friend, he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Love this camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)