Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars288
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£15.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
I love this CD .Great music, delivered very quickly. Excellent purchase. Even my son sings along to some of the songs!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
had this for christmas never heard much of them before but i think i may start looking for more foo fighters this year
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Great Song, Great Sound, Sounds great on the pc, and my MP3 player. Would recommend to everybody who will listen lol
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Love this band so much and this CD shows the best of them. If you want to start somewhere I would start with this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Really great album to own if you are newer fan of the Foo Fighters. Most of their great's collected in one album.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Very good album of a great band! A good compilation of Foo Fighters best songs. Was exactly what i'm looking for.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Brilliant compilation of the Foo's work so far, a must for any fan or anyone half-interested in the band. buy it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Very visual band -really need to see their perfomance and this fits the bill-sure we will watch it lots of times
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
This truly is a greatest hits album, there is not a bad track on it. A must listen to album if u like the Foo's
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2010
Haven't listened to it yet as it's a birthday pressie, but arrived quickly and quality of product as expected
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get Access To Exclusive Concerts & Experiences With MasterCard®.