Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great :), 6 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Got this for my 3 year old for christmas. Was bigger than i expected and she absloutley lovea it. Vey durable perfect size for barbies . Because of size will last her hopefully :) . Only toy thats been played with every day since xmas day best dolls house ive found for money would defo recomend !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend +++, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
A very exciting and well received gift for our daughter of 2years and 7 month. Pretty easy to assemble but time consuming, 2 adults / 3h of work. Quality of material is ok, but it is visible that the production of the assembling parts was done 3-4 years back, some corners have the print part unstuck. With a little bit of glue everything is back in place.
In rest is a joy for each guests that my daughter has.
PS: Is a very good investment for at least 3 years of play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value., 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Excellent value for money.
My daughter hasn't stopped playing with it since she first seen it.
It looks really good and isn't too difficult to put up - I would recommend 2 people putting it together as it would be quicker however it is doable alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dream House!!, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Nice house, well made. Took a few hours for me and my bf to put it together, but was worth it. My 3 year old daughter plays with it almost every day. She loves that she can use her Barbies and Monster High dolls to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars screws missing, 28 Dec. 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Christmas day we put this together, missing an entire set of screws. My poor sugar plum was devastated. Had to improvise and use other size screws which in turn caused cracking in some of the fixtures. Otherwise a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for any little girl!, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Fantastic Barbie House! Cant fault it. My 4 year old daughter loves it and has played with it daily since last Christmas. Its beautiful and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Really sturdy and my daughter loves it. Appears to be much more hardwaring than plastic. Perfect for barbie seized dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Thanks! All is good! My daughter 6 years old is happy! All detail are good! all house into wood. Super!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse (Toy)
Good building instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

KidKraft Annabelle Dollhouse
£139.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews