Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars33
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
Brilliant storage idea bought 2 of these 1 for my friends little boy also, she also raves about it. Would buy more.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
this product shows lego, so we were expecting lego aswell, and my ten year old is very dissapointed, think it should state that there is no lego included, as all the pictures show lego.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2011
A great box for keeping lego together. Easy to zip the sides up and contain all the lego. I'd recommend it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great my grandson picked it himself for is birthday on the15august hope he likes it I thought it was great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
recieved in plenty of time so thank u the kids havent stop filling it up and letting down the sides again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
This is a good size. In use, you can zip down just parts of the box so your Lego doesn't go everywhere. A gift from someone else's wish list that I will now add to mine.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Not quite what I expected but will see what Grandson thinks when Santa comes. Playmat looks good so his cars will have somewhere to go!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
not yet taken out the box as its for xmas but looks great. and will do the job. xx
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Study and child friendly.... Good price... q q q q q q q q q q q q q q
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
My grandchildren love this box and it keeps the lego all in one place
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.