Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars handy for storage
A great little storage box that unzips flat as a playmat. My little boy uses it to store his lego men, cars and anything else he has built up. Wouldn't be ideal for storing the ordinary bricks, unless, ofcourse, you didn't unzip it to use as a playmat - otherwise you'd have heaps of blocks lying around.
Published on 1 Jan 2011 by busymum

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
I think this is quite overpriced and it's not actually that big, although it does provide extra storage space for those hundreds of lego bricks around the house!
Published on 14 Feb 2012 by Kim728


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars handy for storage, 1 Jan 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
A great little storage box that unzips flat as a playmat. My little boy uses it to store his lego men, cars and anything else he has built up. Wouldn't be ideal for storing the ordinary bricks, unless, ofcourse, you didn't unzip it to use as a playmat - otherwise you'd have heaps of blocks lying around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this is a good idea for travelling with lego, 23 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
my 7 year old nephew likes it, this is a good idea for travelling with lego as it is a good size and more practical than the cardboard boxes it comes in, I would recommend this box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 14 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
I think this is quite overpriced and it's not actually that big, although it does provide extra storage space for those hundreds of lego bricks around the house!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smaller than i thought, 7 Oct 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
great though a little smaller than i thought it might be, my 4 year old loves this and cas carried it around with him, he can unzip it and zip it up on his own - he loves the pictures inside with a raod and train track and the pictures are on the inside of the lid too so even better. seems sturdy and good price as is more in other places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not very big, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
When this arrived I was a bit disappointed with its size I thought it would be bigger. Very expensive for what it is. Although it is sturdy and my son will enjoy play with his lego on it! I feel ripped off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great storage, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
Easily to put together and also put back to a mat - my 5 year old nephew makes great use of it and can put it up and down himself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok!, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
quite flimsy and not as sturdy as i thought it would be for nearly 19 just for a box that doesnt actually have a playmat the box is a playmat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect 4 thd little ones, 8 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
After reading other reviews on this product, the main complaint was the size. I always take note of the size, so there were no nasty surprises. My granddaughter now wants to help tidy her bricks away, as she enjoys zipping the box up. I would recommend this lego storage box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bought to keep indoors for when grandchild visits, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
I originally purchased this item as I thought it contained bricks and thought it a good idea. My grandson plays with it when he visits and has filled it up with his other lego bricks - eventually I will buy more bricks for him to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic box, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat (Toy)
Brilliant storage idea bought 2 of these 1 for my friends little boy also, she also raves about it. Would buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Neat-Oh! LEGO City Toy Box and Playmat
Used & New from: 15.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews