Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable.
I bought these to replace the stock collection of ear-buds that came with the Shure 535 IEMs. These were causing me ears such great discomfort that I couldn't wear them for more than 30 minutes, regardless of the type ear-bud I used. I had even considered selling my 535s so I could go back to over-ear headphones, but then I stumbled onto these.
They are fantastic...
Published 18 months ago by JC

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
i agree with previous reviews about the sizing, its just too small.
But my issue was they didnt last, i got about 4 days of use out of the bud before they tore, After getting nearly 24 months out of my shure e535 original buds (with constant cleaning) i was a bit suprised that these didnt last week let alone a month.
At the time of purchase i couldnt get hold...
Published 9 months ago by ilovegadgets


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and Fit-Well, 22 Oct. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comply Tx-100 Isolation PLUS Earphone Tips With Wax Guard Medium Black 3 pairs (Electronics)
Fit snugly in your ears and perform well at blocking out exterior noise - exactly what you want from a pair of foam tips! After a while they do get a bit grimy from earwax and general wear and tear but I guess that's why they come in packs of three...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great at noise-exclusion and makes good headphone sound quality into ..., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comply Tx-100 Isolation PLUS Earphone Tips With Wax Guard Medium Black 3 pairs (Electronics)
Great at noise-exclusion and makes good headphone sound quality into great sound quality.

Durability is not the best, but for what is provided they are a great add on and leads and bounds beyond standard headphone buds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comply Tx-100, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Work perfect, takes the treble edges away from my Rock it Sounds R5 without compromising Detail.Highly recommended for those who want a secure fitt and an even sounding IEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quiet, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use these with my Shure SE215 headphones when out on the bike. I don't have to put the volume up over 40% to hear the sat nav etc over the engine and road noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The large size is still smaller than Shure's own large size. :-(, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a good product but unfortunately the large size is still quite smaller than the Shure large size. Not really effective for me under these circumstances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comply TX 100, 10 Nov. 2010
By 
Mr. A. Curdie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good replacement foam tips, membrane is an added plus.
Take a while to recover their shape if compressed though,
and expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good to excellent comfort, 24 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comply Tx-100 Isolation PLUS Earphone Tips With Wax Guard Medium Black 3 pairs (Electronics)
Great comfort for my small years (most comfortable of all). Not so resillient. Sound great. Quite overpriced - premium pricing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wouldn't say they completely block outside noise but definitely better than the buds that came with the E10's. Comfier too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great with Etymotic ER4's, 28 July 2014
By 
John Gardner (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comply Tx-100 Isolation PLUS Earphone Tips With Wax Guard Medium Black 3 pairs (Electronics)
great with my Etymotic ER4's, more comfortable, better seal and thus apparent improvement in sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes my Klipsch even better, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comply Tx-100 Isolation PLUS Earphone Tips With Wax Guard Medium Black 3 pairs (Electronics)
A great must have add on for your ear phones - it makes the Klipsch ear phones even better. Simply great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews