Customer Reviews


103 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUILTED DOG COAT
Excellent - good quality and good value for money. Very easy to put on and take off, which makes life a lot easier! previously purchased this product before in a smaller size and would recommend.
Published on 10 Mar 2012 by HARRYHOOCH

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog Jacket
It arrived in good condition and on time, I liked the quality and the style was exactly what I wanted, the only thing that stopped it being five stars is that there was no hole to connect your lead worn with a harness underneath.
Published 14 months ago by Julian


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUILTED DOG COAT, 10 Mar 2012
Excellent - good quality and good value for money. Very easy to put on and take off, which makes life a lot easier! previously purchased this product before in a smaller size and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ancol Dog Coat, 8 Jan 2012
By 
G. Shearer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Nice and cosy, has a 2 velcro fixings 1 at the chest and 1 underneath which goes around the stomach as well as 2 elastic fixings 1 each for the back legs in which the strap goes under the leg and has a dome popper which is reattached round at the back of the dog. The first time I walked her the elactic straps did bother her but she has had numerous walks since and she has obviously got used to it as they dont bother her anymore. I have a female Lhasa and I ordered a Medium which is a perfect fit. Great product at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog coat, 9 Mar 2012
Great little coat, looks great and keeps my dog warm and dry and he doesnt mind wearing it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dog Jacket, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived in good condition and on time, I liked the quality and the style was exactly what I wanted, the only thing that stopped it being five stars is that there was no hole to connect your lead worn with a harness underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smartest dog in town!, 9 May 2013
This is a really smart little dog coat. It fits my miniature schnauzer perfectly and she seems to find it comfortable. In fact, she almost prances around in a look-at-me style when wearing it! Good stuff! Happy, dry and warm days :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy coat, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have two old Muddy Paws coats from previous dog so thought I'd get a new one for our GSD. She's not very big but to get the length I ordered the xxlarge. Always have to shorten the girth strap by 7", must be ideal for fat dogs but not for mine. Love the leg straps which stop the coat blowing back in strong winds. Works well to keep rain off, and keeps her warm in winter. Could do with additional reflective stripes along the sides as it would be safer for the dog on dark nights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab coat, 13 Feb 2012
This review is from: Muddy Paws Diamond Quilt Coat Black Large (Misc.)
I brought this coat for my pug for the recent cold weather he loves its a perfect fit. Very pleased with product.Arrived very quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 38 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ancol dog coat, 15 May 2011
By 
L. Curran "djlee" (glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
lovely coat but be aware, the medium size would only fit a small dog round the stomach area...
had to sell on and buy a large size for my staff terrier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Diamond Quilt Coat, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality. Excellent value. Very quick delivery. My greyhound and I love it - back fasteners stop it blowing forward in the wind. Really recommend the product and the supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Coat size, 22 Dec 2011
Quick postage. Nice coat. My only complaint was the length was too short and the width too big for my minature poodle. Never mind he wears it and has no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews