Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, 8 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
I like this very sylish and comfortable riding position definatly worth every penny I spent on it. I wish I had bought earlier to put on my mountain bike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bars in every way, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
awsome handle bars look great on my mountain bike and improved easy steering,light weight strong and cool looking .i am getting another pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
Changing to this high rise handlebar made riding my hybrid bike way more comfortable! It is a little improvement on your bike well worth the money and effort!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
If you like to ride your bike with your back straight - this bar is a very good upgrade to your bike :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Rider., 13 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
After many weeks of trying various cycle shops to no avail I tried Amazon and there they were and at a sensible price unlike the £40 or £50 bars that the PROPER bike shops had on offer I was offered one pair at £96 I really had to think about those,how wonderfull they would look on my shopping bicycle.The moral is anything I want I look on Amazon first and I advise any one else to do the same...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
These handle bars are excellent and they solve my problem with my original handle bars of leaning too far forward
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
Good quality product and a good price too!
Bung these on and say cheerio to the bad back.
See where you're going again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made my bike so much more comfortable, 24 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
I had a straight handlebar & suffered with pins & needles in my hands & a painful neck. Using this handlebar lets me sit up straighter - it is so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for ageing back, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
I ordered this in the hope that I could convert my mountain bike from straight bars to provide a more upright posture. My first impression was of high quality and an ideal shape. I am not a bike mechanic but had these fitted in under an hour. I had to cut off the old handle grips, but it was time for a new pair anyway - It would be worth buying a new pair when ordering the bars. Everything fitted well, although I had the disconnect and rearrange the brake cables, as they needed more slack due to the longer bars. I have just completed a trial ride and the improved posture is certain to make a difference to my ageing back. I also purchased Selle SMP Big Bum Sprung Comfort Bike Saddle so I am all set for comfortable riding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comford handlebars, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh RNH360 North Rounder Comfort Handlebar - Silver (Sports)
much more comfortable than the straight handlebars fitted on my bike. easy to fit and transfer brakes etc with just a single tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews