Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars It is very good quality
My wife was very happy with the price of it and the family members and always listening to the music
Published 5 months ago by martin

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars cd
Very disappointing! Second rate artists and inferior tunes mostly,. Regret buying it and putting it on i-phone. Don't recommend it.
Published 20 months ago by tion Mavis Donaldson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars It is very good quality, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
My wife was very happy with the price of it and the family members and always listening to the music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic collection, 19 Feb 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
To add a bit of a contrast to my music library on my Kindle Fire, I decided to download this - it has all the usual artists and songs you might expect but also some that were new to me. So it adds another genre to the mix!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Feb 2013
By 
S. PAVER - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
Superb value for money. You might not know every song but its full of classics that make it a brilliant purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars from a country fan, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
Love my country and western music-love this music. Easy to download and easy to listen to.
This is a bargain buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Original Hits-Country, 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
I am a devout country music fan, and always love adding to my collection, even if it sometimes means I get the same music two or three times but by different artists, as they say variety is the spice of life! You get what it says on the box and I didn`t feel let down at all. Love listening to my music all the time.I always find Amazon a great place for downloads when I need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kathy, 20 Sep 2012
By 
amaz (breconshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
it was lovely to hear some of the oldies again....thank you very much....and i dont realy have anymore to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
Love it, loads off oldies on it which I didnt know but it was still good to listen too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Country 122 Original Hits., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
It plays ok and overall i'm with the monies that i payed, the work, time, data allowance required etc in order to be able to download
the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
really good lots of songs which are brilliant very good value for money I would recommend this album to everyone,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value but some duds, 25 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. Michael Oldnall "MikeO" (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Original Hits - Country (MP3 Download)
Good value providing a good selection and cross-section of songs but let down by some of indifferent quality by lesser known artists
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Original Hits - Country
Original Hits - Country by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews