Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good goods
Good goods. Color is is brighter, than on a site. Short sleeves 3/4. It is executed from a synthetic material, unpleasantly to touch, but warm.
Published on 7 April 2012 by MaryaU.

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crossover cardigan
Cardigan arrived promptly and was a a high quality. The only problem was that it was too small. My daughter normally fits a 32 comfortably - she is only 11 - but the size 32 crossover was too short in the arms and too tight across the shoulder. We are having to return and re-order a size 36 to ensure that she will get some wear out of it.
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by Clankyman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crossover cardigan, 11 Jan 2012
This review is from: Starlite Crossover Cardigan Long Sleeve Various Colours (Apparel)
Cardigan arrived promptly and was a a high quality. The only problem was that it was too small. My daughter normally fits a 32 comfortably - she is only 11 - but the size 32 crossover was too short in the arms and too tight across the shoulder. We are having to return and re-order a size 36 to ensure that she will get some wear out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good goods, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good goods. Color is is brighter, than on a site. Short sleeves 3/4. It is executed from a synthetic material, unpleasantly to touch, but warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality.., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter has been wearing this to her weekly ballet class since last November. Fits well and washes nicely. Very good value. Am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandaughter is very pleased, 26 Mar 2014
By 
J. Sagi - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described, good value, long ties, great product, She needed it for ballet class. Now she is like everyone else
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ordered to go with new tutu bought for xmas. perfect fit for my 3 nearly 4 year old. wraps nicely and doesnt drop like some wrap over cardigans can. lovely colour not too pale or wishy washy. really like it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good little cardigan, 5 Jan 2013
By 
T. Duggan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit,, love the colour- not the best of quality fabric so not sure how it will last but considering the very reasonable price I think it is good value .for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a size 14 with a 38" chest, this top fits great and is perfect for the dance class I've just started as they never turn the heating on. Isn't bulky in anyway so doesn't interfere with me while I'm pretending I can dance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ballet cardigan, ordered 30" for my 7 year old daughter who is very slim but it was too small. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this style, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But unfortunately it was rather short in the arm so I had to send back. Refund done swiftly with no problems. I still love the design and am sorry the fit was wrong for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great cardigan, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good size and just what I was looking for. I would recommend this item to anyone - it goes with my 50s style dress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews