Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Using Sper-fine filters
Makes the water crystal clear. Need to place it on inside of carbon filter adjacent to the white filter for best effect. When the filter bubbles reduce its the super-fine filter is full and needs to be replaced. The frequency of filter change is affected by the type of food, amount and distrubance in the tank. Could not purchase these from my local store so great service...
Published on 20 Dec. 2012 by Susan Priestnall

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shedding Fibres into the Tank
We have got along well with the Interpet pack of 3 PF1 white foams and decided to try this 5 pack as a possible saving. We have subsequently gone back to the 3-pack because these "super-fine" filter pads were so inferior. Straight after putting the pads into the filter, fibres were shooting out of the filter all around the tank. Whether these fibres are harmless to the...
Published on 21 Oct. 2012 by Michelle Henderson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interpet PF1 Filter Pads (5 Pieces) (Misc.)
perfect exact item as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Satisfactory, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Improves filtration. Bulk order and reasonably economical. Frequency of change is less convenient but relatively easy to do and quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Original pads, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good quality pads for the filter, they are like for like but cheaper on here than in well known pet shop, will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect just as it says on the advert will buy again arrived in perfect condition just what i wanted i recomend this to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine filter pads, 11 Feb. 2013
By 
M. Hagger (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does a great job of keeping the aquarium clear so I guess the fish rate them too! Would definately recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... buy these items before I knew that they were good and cheep and they arrived in plenty of time, 21 April 2012
By 
ALEX FLETCHER (Isle of Mull, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having had to buy these items before I knew that they were good and cheep and they arrived in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interpet PF1 Filter Pads, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Interpet PF1 Filter Pads (5 Pieces) (Misc.)
It helps a lot to keep the pump in my fishtank clean - and the fish stay healthy with good clean water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did the job they were supposed to and cheaper than local Pet Shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 14 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. Paul Mcpherson (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only 4 filter pads and the packaging was way too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Interpet PF1 Filter Pads (5 Pieces)
£4.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews