Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Bit longer than other identically branded Madison shirts but perfect nonetheless. I cycle out here in Thailand and ...
Bit longer than other identically branded Madison shirts but perfect nonetheless.

I cycle out here in Thailand and these shirts are perfect, not too thick, they wick the sweat away, you'd only know they were wet if you touched them, that's a bonus out here considering Thai people's faces when they see someone visibly sweating!

Smart enough to wear...
Published 7 months ago by Thaicook

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Let down by the neck
Far too narrow around the neck, which is a shame as it is a perfect fit on the rest of my body. Good quality material for the price, very thick. Would be a great product if they sorted out the neck sizing.
Published 12 months ago by K. Campbell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bit longer than other identically branded Madison shirts but perfect nonetheless. I cycle out here in Thailand and ..., 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit longer than other identically branded Madison shirts but perfect nonetheless.

I cycle out here in Thailand and these shirts are perfect, not too thick, they wick the sweat away, you'd only know they were wet if you touched them, that's a bonus out here considering Thai people's faces when they see someone visibly sweating!

Smart enough to wear with jeans or smart shorts, blend perfectly in with any type of clothing.

Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good top but small neck fit may make it slightly baggier than you would want., 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Went for a larger size based on comments about neck fit, which can be small given chest size etc. I've 15.5" neck and the X-Large fits perfectly but does mean the shirt is a little baggy on - however that is perfect for my personal preference. May not suit if you wanted something more body hugging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I'm usually a large but cycling tops are so usually ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm usually a large but cycling tops are so usually undersized I ordered XL. It is XL! Slightly too big for me but tolerable on occasions. Stick to ordering your usual size for this item. Quality matches price. It's okay to go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Let down by the neck, 17 July 2014
By 
K. Campbell (Glasgow, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too narrow around the neck, which is a shame as it is a perfect fit on the rest of my body. Good quality material for the price, very thick. Would be a great product if they sorted out the neck sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Could be good..., 18 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These would be great tops - apart from the fit around the neck! I can only close the zip about 1/3 of the way up before it starts throttling me! Such a shame as the rest of the fit is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Strange shaped collar, 3 Mar. 2015
By 
stilltortoise (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unflattering cut and odd-shaped collar mean that whilst technically this might be a good cycling top, I never choose to actually wear it. Bought for the price and that was a false-economy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shirt, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love everything about it, bought for cycling, but so comfortable and looks great that I wear casual now too. And went back and bought another one in black for good measure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for the price the best product i have bought on amazon this year, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for the price the best product i have bought on amazon this year. plus the service from the supplier cannot be faulted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit apart from round the neck, cannot zip all the way up as too tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews