Customer Reviews


119 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We like pick n pop
My 16 month son really likes this toy. The balls are great for bouncing on the kitchen floor and rolling down the stairs. Whilst he cant quite yet roll over to collect the balls they are really easy to insert through the spout and great fun when they pop back out. Happily pushes around the place and you soon get used to the noise, helps to determine where the little fun...
Published on 18 Dec 2010 by Mummy to 16m old

versus
47 of 50 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT A GREAT TOY
I was desperate to get this for my little boy but found it practically impossible to pick up the balls - took me about 3 attemtps to pick up one ball and the arm inside sticks all the time. My 20 month old son couldn't work it and ended up just getting frustrated with it. Not impressed!
Published on 7 Sep 2010 by Lisa S


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars it's a fun little toy though, 7 July 2014
By 
Celine J. Dunne "kadey" (UK. West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Quiet small I thought it would have been larger but it's only about 30-40 cm height est. it's a fun little toy though, my little boy loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
brought for my nices 1st birthday and she loved it, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
J. Gilbert (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Brilliant my grandson love this well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
This looked good but never really worked very well a bit disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
My grandson loves this toy and it made him laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Warning: awful sound!!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Beware of the awful sound, which is a very loud clicking sound when the wheels turn. It was instant regret buying this item.

As mentioned by others, it is difficult to pick up the balls...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not that gud, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
I had to return it back bcus it's not that easy for little ones to play. It's bit tricky to get balls in back. I was disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars For early walker, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Not as I expected
Very hard for little one to balance with when they are learning to walk
Not interested in balls shooting out.
Don't bother with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars too short, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Too short for my 18 months baby
He can't stand straight to push it as a walker
A bit disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 6 May 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker (Toy)
Unless you have a huge carpet this toy is useless. The balls just run under the sofa or go into the corners or wall. Impossible to pick up without tilting forward making your child fall over. Most of the time it knocks the balls away rather than pick them up. If the balls are next to skirting boards impossible to pick up. Worst toy I ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TOMY Play to Learn Pic 'n' Pop Walker
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews