Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2009
Didn't know what to expect from this book - but I can honestly say that I was inspired! Encouraged me to take further steps. Jonathan Yates is a new author - lets hope there is more to come. Would defintely recommend this as a gift to inspire others and to keep as encouragement for yourself!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My friend and her partner are looking to set up their own business, so I bought this book as a starter for their thinking. The layout and content suited them perfectly and they both had read the book the first day they received it, and have gone back to it many times since
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2009
The problem when you're setting up something new is finding time to fit everything in, meaning that reading worthy, but often lengthy, motivational books can slip to the bottom of the list. Jonathan has succeeded in writing a pocket sized book that packs in as much thought provoking inspiration as I've seen in many longer books. It combines quotes from several sages with his own practical tips and highly enthusiastic encouragement to create a book that's perfect to dip and out of for a daily boost of motivation and oomph!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2011
This is a good little book, it kind of helps to show you that everything is done with hard work.
Or by doing things, its motivational, so if thats what you can do with then this for you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
I bought this for both my brothers as they are always trying to come up with new business ideas. It is set out brilliantly and the contents makes for an excellent read - loved it1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Love the format of this bite-sized book. 100 tips that are clever and every entrepreneur would benefit from reading this guide. Easy to digest, and good to go back to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Short, punchy, on-point and helpful tips and ideas. Loved it. A book to be dipped into constantly for the budding entrepreneur; especially if you are serious about your dream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This book is so so so brilliant - Only God knows why I hadn't read it earlier. Have even ordered copies for friends! An excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
I found this book and its bitesized information very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
There's nothing wrong in here but its not new and I've seen all before.

Not enough to be useful for those who are not already aware of this material.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.