Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2010
What a voice ! you have to listen to this song several times to truly appreciate it ! I have it on my iPod & listen to it every day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2010
Thank you Haagen Das ice cream for introducing me( in your commercial) to this amazing voice and music, brilliant!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2010
Saw the HAGENDAZ ad, thought of my lady and decided I wanted this piece of music for her, but didn't want to buy the whole album.
Downloaded it and then emailed it to her.
Soppy yes - but for 89 pence (and I'm not a cheap skate by any means), ain't that just the best????
Love the ice cream ad.
Love the song.
Love the lyrics.
A quality download.
Thanx AMAZON ;@)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
The song 'Open up your door' has been played on loads of adverts, and for good reason.
This guy has a fantastic voice. the song's he sings however are, well, lamentful to say the least.
I would imagine this album could be played in the background while looking up at the night sky and dreaming the hours away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I just love his voice which is like velvet. And the music itself is wonderful. Top class.
It was easy to download as an MP3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
A very apt piece of music that goes well with my book Casper the Commuting Cat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
The arrangement and orchestration is beautiful. A real classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.