Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped my cramps!!
Bought these to try to prevent cramps whilst taking part in long distance cycle rides. A bit dubious at first as I'd tried electrolyte sports drinks to no effect but salt sticks done the trick! No signs of any cramps until 95 mile into a 112 mile challenge around the Lake District taking in some BIG climbs (this time the cramps were due to not enough miles in the legs...
Published 10 months ago by Dougie, nr Whitehaven, Cumbria

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Big help for my training workouts and races.
Published 17 days ago by John Magalhaes

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stopped my cramps!!, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Bought these to try to prevent cramps whilst taking part in long distance cycle rides. A bit dubious at first as I'd tried electrolyte sports drinks to no effect but salt sticks done the trick! No signs of any cramps until 95 mile into a 112 mile challenge around the Lake District taking in some BIG climbs (this time the cramps were due to not enough miles in the legs tho). Have already recommended to others who have suffered cramps and have just ordered another batch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saltsticks, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Awesome stuff. Done 21 mile fell race and never got cramp once. Took 1 every half hour and this seemed to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Keto., 19 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Keto causes you to retain hardly any water and as such you lose a lot of electrolytes. This stuff restores those electrolytes and makes you happy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solution found., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
I have recently taken to cycling but after a recent run I had cramp in all of my main muscles in both legs! I looked around for a solution,( other than getting fitter), came across these tablets which I have taken on every run since with no twinge of cramp.I appreciate I may be getting fitter as well but I can only go on the results and I recommend these pills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended: -), 12 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
These are A-mazing! A must for marathon training and long runs. Used them for the first time today on a 17mile run and i had no cramps and wasn't fatigued at all. Highly recommended :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Great they are for my son who has had quite bad growing pains and also alot of cramp in his legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Helped me tackle the Athens Classic marathon where the temperature hit 25 degrees
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Big help for my training workouts and races.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules (Sports)
Overpriced I'm afraid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Sale on Saltstick Caps opens new browser window
  www.luckyvitamin.com/Saltstick_Caps   -   Find Saltstick Caps For Less Free Shipping on Saltstick!

This product

Saltstick Caps-30 Capsules
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Saltstick Caps-100 Capsules
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (15)   
Buy new£16.99
In stock

Saltstick Caps Plus
Saltstick Caps Plus by SaltStick
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)   
Buy new£24.99

Thermotabs Buffered Salt Supplement Tablets - 100 Each
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4)   
Buy new£7.75
In stock