Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars288
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2014
Excellent quality Maple syrup. My wife laughed when she saw I had ordered this but has now said we should get another it tastes that good. The syrup has a nice smoky flavour and whilst sweet is not too sweet like many artificially sweetened supermarket syrups.
Great on pancakes.
If you like Maple syrup give this a try, the Canadians really do produce the best syrup!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
very good product at a very keen price...bought for wife who has suddenly ' discovered ' Maple Syrup and loves it...and this is good stuff..wil buy again when this runs out , probably next week the way the wife is guzzling it : ) !!!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
This is a good product and has a very fast delivery.
Faultless, prime Maple Syrup, prime service...well done......
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
The best syrup in the world. Well packed and arrived at the day that was schedule .
Was wayting for this dark âmbar for a long time.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Well priced and excellent price. I do a lot of raw food baking/cooking so much more economical to purchase this and it has a fantastic flavour.
Thank you
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
lovely on pancakes and icecream and I do eat it by the spoonful whenthat sweet tooth of mine needs something
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
There are all kinds of sweeteners available but the academics say maple syrup is even better than honey - so I investigated maple syrups. Grade A is the purest available & tastes much nicer than awful supermarket stuff, which is laced with additives to make them more money.

Kirklands is worth every penny & there is no waste.
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
This is great maple syrup. I find that, like all good things, it also gets better with age. Keep it in the fridge, open it, leave it for a couple of months and it tastes bloody fantastic. Not that it doesn't taste great straight away, there's just that little je ne sais quoi to it after a wee while. It's also cheaper to buy this than going all the way to Canada (even though Canada is lovely).
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I am super happy with this syrup, a massive bottle for just over £10!!! Bargain, and great tasting. Just made up some Maple-Cashew Popcorn and loved it!!!
The maple syrup arrived quickly, well packaged.
This is going to be the only one I use from now on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
As an American living in the UK, I need great quantities of maple syrup in my life. I have to maintain a certain maple syrup blood level to feel right. This big ol' jug will keep a person satisfied. Pancakes and french toast will be well-coated in the stuff. 100 percent syrup! No corn syrup blend nonsense here thank you very much. Just the sweet delicious cooked down sap from trees. Try it on bacon. Or ice cream. You can thank me later.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)