Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good - the kids and the dog love it!
What can I say? This is amazing value for the design. There is an adapter plug in the box so you can plug it into the mains and have it blow bubbles efficiently for as long as you want. It has a nice deep well for putting the bubble solution in and the mechanism is smooth. You can also run this bubble machine on batteries which are inserted into the top part (you need...
Published 23 months ago by M Belle

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bubble machine
would not recommend this product to anyone else very little bubbles for a bubble machine children were very disappointed to
Published 24 months ago by pamela mccurdie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good - the kids and the dog love it!, 17 Jun. 2013
By 
M Belle (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
What can I say? This is amazing value for the design. There is an adapter plug in the box so you can plug it into the mains and have it blow bubbles efficiently for as long as you want. It has a nice deep well for putting the bubble solution in and the mechanism is smooth. You can also run this bubble machine on batteries which are inserted into the top part (you need a screwdriver).

The colour is a much lighter pink than we expected, but who cares? It blows bubbles!

Don't waste your money on anything else. If you want a reliable machine that'll fill your garden with bubbles within seconds, this is most definitely it. It also keeps our dog occupied, so a big thumbs-up from her too (even though she doesn't actually have any).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
We bought this for our daughter for her 1st birthday and she loves it, it makes a good amount of bubbles and is not noisy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bubble machine, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
would not recommend this product to anyone else very little bubbles for a bubble machine children were very disappointed to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bubble machine, 18 May 2014
By 
pat (surbiton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
this is brilliant from the mains but have not as yet tried it with batteries. My 4 year old grand daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bubble machine, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
Bought this as a gift for my friend's daughter's 5th birthday and she loves it. A great buy, even think I may have to treat myself to one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
does what it says come with a lead so can be plugged in, bubble mixture lasts for ages x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars What a shame.., 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
Well after reading all the reviews I was excited to receive this! It worked at first an does male a lot of bubbles but after 3 uses the fan inside fell off! Luckily my husband fixed it. It works again, but it shouldn't of broke in the first place. It's very cheap looking too, flimsy plastic. I wouldn't recommend buying it for kids because it will just get broken very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product ok, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
Product works ok but does not give out very many bubbles very slow. Quite expensive and got one a lot cheaper elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely pleased with this, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
Extremely pleased with this. Wanted it to use for a weeks with under 1`s in a marquee. Much better than previous bubble machines. held a decent amount of fluid which it came supplied with and the built in fan propels across the room well. The babies loved it and so did the team. Look forward to using at our toddler Christmas party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, lots of bubbles, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheetah Party Time Battery Operated Bubble Machine Pink (Electronics)
I would recommend this item, I bought to keep grandchildren amused and they love it, have had lots of fun. Just need to watch that the don't put fingers in the holes it is not a toy and would be easily broken. some reports said that bubbles were slow but the trick is to make sure the dish is covering the holes as it turns round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews