Customer Reviews


1,103 Reviews
5 star:
 (688)
4 star:
 (251)
3 star:
 (85)
2 star:
 (40)
1 star:
 (39)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well constructed, quality, laptop bag.
This is the second laptop case I've bought for my 17.3" laptop. The first one was cheaper, but very flimsy.

My requirement for this product is that it should be durable, encase my laptop safely, be comfortable to carry, have space for other items that I need to carry with my laptop (power leads, Kensington lock etc) and not be horrid to look at. So taking...
Published on 5 Mar. 2011 by S. King

versus
35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate - but not brilliant
You certainly get what you pay for with laptop bags. Paid a great deal more for my Tech Air courier bag and was very impressed.

However this is much cheaper - and it shows. The protection it offers is minimal: not really much depth to the padding. But not a big issue as it's only really for carrying between office & car.

The big flaw is with the...
Published on 18 April 2011 by Rebel Saint


‹ Previous | 146 47 48111 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and well padded, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
This is a great value and very good lucking. I have the Samsung 350V5C and it fits well with this case and the padding inside looks after my laptop well. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 24 April 2013
By 
james (manchester uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
exactly what I wanted to keep my laptop safe and secure mouse for a freebie is also good .frees up your hand on the pad if your using the laptop for any length of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Netbook Sleeve, 28 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality netbook sleeve. It fits my Acer notebook perfectly. Will recommend it to anyone looking for a practical, well made carry-case for their notebook.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Laptop Case!!, 24 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
This case is awesome! Has dif areas to hold papers, or anything else you may need to put in a laptop case. I use my case everyday. I bought this case for a New laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very happy with this laptop carry case, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Fast delivery time. This item is well made in my opinion for the price paid. The free mouse works very well. All in all, I am very happy with this laptop carry case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars completely happy with laptop storage space, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Suits my needs perfectly. completely happy with laptop storage space. extra pocket spaces and the free mouse works well for me.
In my opinion a bargain at £12-99p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Good Service, good Product, I recommend this seller, I think the mouse is average but I bought this bag for a family member and they are delighted with the Laptop case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal case, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech Air 15.6-Inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
just what I wanted enough room for my lap top, documents, mouse and adapter. the free mouse is ok. The only thing I did not like was the shoulder strap it looks cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tech air laptop cases, 27 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is without a doubt the best laptop case I have had, well made, plenty of storage compartments and an excellent price. I could not believe how quickly it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product/ value!, 29 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is excellent value I think....Weighs nothing, fits my new Samsung Chromebook perfectly, and good sized zip pockets on both sides for power lead etc if needed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 146 47 48111 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews