Customer Reviews


1,057 Reviews
5 star:
 (665)
4 star:
 (236)
3 star:
 (80)
2 star:
 (38)
1 star:
 (38)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well constructed, quality, laptop bag.
This is the second laptop case I've bought for my 17.3" laptop. The first one was cheaper, but very flimsy.

My requirement for this product is that it should be durable, encase my laptop safely, be comfortable to carry, have space for other items that I need to carry with my laptop (power leads, Kensington lock etc) and not be horrid to look at. So taking...
Published on 5 Mar. 2011 by S. King

versus
35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Adequate - but not brilliant
You certainly get what you pay for with laptop bags. Paid a great deal more for my Tech Air courier bag and was very impressed.

However this is much cheaper - and it shows. The protection it offers is minimal: not really much depth to the padding. But not a big issue as it's only really for carrying between office & car.

The big flaw is with the...
Published on 18 April 2011 by Rebel Saint


‹ Previous | 146 47 48106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Lovely product loads of room really strong and does the job good with mouse vey easy to use nice colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 10 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent construction; detachable shoulder strap and reasonably well thought out. Not a flight case (so don't drive your van over it) but quite well padded - a fair compromise between protection and weight or bulk.

The padlock tabs for the zippers of the main compartment stick up a bit far relative to the carrying handle - you have to set them asymmetrically to keep them from contacting your thumb, but it does not take an SAS chap to cope with that.

As with almost all such cases there is not a compartment tailored to suit the exquisite British 13-Amp mains plug. Never mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Good product, does the job well. Go for it. :=)

(I am not going to type yet 11 more words.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Great value item and exactly what I wanted. Light weight and easy to carry with plenty of room for all the items required for transport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Qualiy, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Excellent quality, great value for money,plus a free USB mouse,I can highly recommend this case.simply stylish, I bought this for my boyfriend, man friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Ideal for storing laptop at home. Not sure if it would stand up to rough use on a daily basis, as it is quite lightweight.
Otherwise very good value for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive bag but looks it., 5 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this bag for a Samsung Chromebook and the size is perfect; there is also plenty of room for mains charger, mouse etc. The only area of disappointment is the appearance - this is a cheap bag which looks cheap. I have now bought a Case Logic AUA311 which is a little more expensive but IMHO well worth the extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
This purchase was for the bag rather than the mouse, it is a nice looking bag with plenty of room. Good value and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TECH AIR, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
these tech air laptop bags are suberb .. well priced and this one came with a free wireless optical mouse that works like a dream

thanks again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars laptop case, 31 July 2013
By 
J. A. ROSE "dyson 16" (kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
this is a good case with some protection built in , a shoulder strap and a mouse .overall I am happy with this purchase , as it does what I need it to .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 146 47 48106 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews