Customer Reviews


577 Reviews
5 star:
 (341)
4 star:
 (146)
3 star:
 (40)
2 star:
 (23)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
For the price I was not expecting much but this is a good sturdy bag for any 15" laptop.
the design is first class and zipped pocket for mains adaptor excellent.
Purchase this without any worry and added bonus of button mouse.
Published on 1 April 2011 by J. G. Doherty

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not at all durable
Got it with my new laptop. Lasted two weeks before it started fraying. 6 months later and it's held together by a single thread and a lot of goodwill. The shoulder strap clips kept slipping apart and coming off of the loops. Would not recommend. Too cheap and cheerful for my level of usage.
Published 22 months ago by Castaras


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little bag, 7 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
fits the laptop very snug leaving lots of room for the charger and game disks as for looking cant fault it there the bag has the looks of a top end bag the build seems very strong and safe ive got to say its prob the best laptop bag ive ever had and i wolud get one again if this one ever ripped or got to old looking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laptop Case & Mouse, 13 Jan 2012
By 
I. Marks (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
I found that the Tech Air Laptop case was well made and very good value for money I would buy this item again should I buy another laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars techair laptop case, 10 Jan 2012
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
very good quality value for money;
the mouse included in the purchase ok to use for a spare; but not on a regular basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lap top case, 2 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Good value for money but find another use as not considered suitable to transport a valuable lap top. Would make into a cheap briefcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Netbook bag and mouse, 7 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son is really happy with the bag and mouse, his netbook fits perfectly and the pockets come in handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars steer well clear, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
I was not impressed at all. The padding is thin and the shoulder strap attachment is very flimsy and kept coming loose - resulting in it dropping to the floor and my macbook inside being broken - an absolute disaster. There is only one additional compartment other than the main one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LAPTOP CASE, 6 Sep 2011
By 
Mr. J. R. Carney "Quasi" (London,- UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
Yes I thought this was very good value.
It protects the computer and the outer pocket is very handy.
The mouse of course added to the value.
It was delivered next day, very nice!
Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described on the tin., 16 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
The case is just as described and gives adequate protection to laptop under normal usage. There are a couple of pockets/compartments too many for my use but some people will find them handy. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars useful travel case, 17 Jun 2010
By 
J. Walton (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The techair case does exactly what is says. It is an ideal case for a netbook. There are separate pockets for the charger and the mouse. There is a long strap should you need it. Wish they did the product in other colours - would be useful when you find lots of other people with very similar black cases!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lap top case & mouse, 29 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. F. Pilkington (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tech air 15.6 inch Laptop Case with Shoulder Strap and Optical USB 2 Button Mouse (Personal Computers)
First class purchase. The quality was much better than I expected due to it's low price tag. Some other reviews had been critical of the mouse, but I have found it performs as well as any mouse is expected to perform so cannot fault it in any way. The whole purchasing process was very good from communication to delivery, but this is what I have learned to expect from Amazon. Overall a very good product at an almost ridiculous low price-- well done Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews