Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best drinks bottle yet
Got this for my daughter to take to school. The spout winds downwards and sits flush with the screw-cap when not in use. When she wants to drink, she twists the screw-cap and the spout comes up. If you twist even further, the screw-cap comes off. I like the fact that the spout isn't exposed the whole time. It also HAS NOT LEAKED AT ALL, which is great. The plastic...
Published on 17 Mar 2010 by Trudgeley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Leaked
unfortunately I put this in my cool bag with my lunch box and everything leaked out. Have filled and left on side several times now and always leaks :(
Published on 10 Jun 2010 by R. J. Wilfort


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best drinks bottle yet, 17 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Got this for my daughter to take to school. The spout winds downwards and sits flush with the screw-cap when not in use. When she wants to drink, she twists the screw-cap and the spout comes up. If you twist even further, the screw-cap comes off. I like the fact that the spout isn't exposed the whole time. It also HAS NOT LEAKED AT ALL, which is great. The plastic isn't rigid, it can be squeezed. I prefer this, as other more rigid bottles she has had, have broken if accidentally dropped, but this one looks like it's going to last for quite some time. Highly recommended and a good price, don't you think?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally found a leakproof bottle!!!, 23 Mar 2010
By 
E. Brinklow (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
I have 3 children, my eldest 2 being at school, aged 7 & 8. I have bought so many bottles for them over the years that just leak in their school bags - even the ones that I have paid a little more for.
I discovered these bottles last year and they are still going strong, with not one leak! It has a twist up spout rather than those rubbish pull up ones. My daughter was in Year One when she first got hers and hasn't had a problem opening/closing it, so I would definitely recommend and I would not buy another type again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pleasing find, 8 April 2010
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Don't know how any child filled household exists without these sistema twister bottles. We now have a cupboard full of none leak, various size bottles to fit all lunch boxes and backpacks etc. Bright colours denote specifice bottle sizes which rarely seem to get lost or overlooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Leaked, 10 Jun 2010
By 
R. J. Wilfort "Rach" (Eastbourne) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
unfortunately I put this in my cool bag with my lunch box and everything leaked out. Have filled and left on side several times now and always leaks :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cheerful, 21 July 2013
By 
Melanie Ann Welham (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Can't really moan about this as it's very cheap. Quite a soft plastic and does not feel like a top quality product, however the lid does seal properly so it does what it should. The lid can be a little tricky as you twist it to attach it to the bottle but also twist the lid to get the spout up to access your drink so you have to be careful to make sure you get your drink without undoing the whole lid, can be fiddly.
OK for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these bottles, 16 Aug 2013
By 
C. Ivory (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Finally the solution to leaky bottles. I have around 6 of these in various sizes now - they are just so handy. For kids and adults too. My 3 year old is able to open it herself and it is just the right size for a lunch bag. Recommend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best water bottle available., 23 Jun 2010
By 
Melinda & Phil (Oakham, Rutland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
This bottle does not leak. What more do you need to know. No more soggy bookbags/lunch boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oozes quality!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
One of those cheap products that you just know is good quality. Love the twisty cap and the squashy bottle is...well...just very squishable! Fits inside a lunchbox/bag great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bottles, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
Great bottles, wish Id found them sooner as have purchased so many different bottles for my children that leak, these never leak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Christopher J. Davies (Swansea UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink (Kitchen & Home)
very practical, great design, fits into even a small bag and I have had no issue with leaks whatsoever which I have had with other. My 5 year old uses this for school daily and on family days out. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sistema Twister Bottle, 460ml, Pink
£2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews