Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars52
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
These running tights were the best ones I have ever had and were really reasonable. I love everything about them including the zips at the ankles to help you to get in and out of them faster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Excellent, comfortable. Fit well. Would buy more if needed. Just be aware bottom of legs have zips. I don't remember seeing this mentioned in description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Great length and I am 5'8", really warm and fit comfortably. Only worn them a couple of times but they fit so well its like they are not there!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Product always arrives promptly and in great condition. So much so I ordered a second pair because I was so impressed with product and the service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
These were okay but I didn't like the fit on me the zip in the bottom did tend to stick into leg, they are thick and ideal for outside exercise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
These fitted perfectly. They are light and have a handy rear pocket. Have used every week since I bought them and now bought a second pair!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
These trousers fit like a dream, there very soft and feel so comfy. They have zips at the back of the ankle which enables you to glide them on without pushing your foot through the tiny ankle hole. Once zipped there a nice fit on the ankle, comfy but tight enough to stop the cold from getting in.

The zip pocket on the back of the bum is great for keeping your car/house key or your iPod/mp3 player as i've found.

I have had these trouser for around 6 months and wear them all the time. The fabric is thick and warm enough to wear them as trousers, and they haven't started to wrinkle at the knees which can sometimes be a problem.The waist band around the top of the waist fits snug. I was initially concerned that the band looked thin which could have lead to it digging into the skin however it fits great.

When running these trousers feel great and keep you warm without restricting your performance, you can feel confidence as they look great too.

The only little negative a can give this product is the pull cord around the waist is slightly too thin which can lead to it pulling out whilst in the wash. My advice would be to tight the cord in a bow or in a knot before putting them in the washer.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Comfortable and nice material keep you warm without you overheating and they wash well keeping their shape. Very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
These are brilliant! Nice, comfortable fit. Really warm for autumn/winter outdoor running. May have to get another pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Great item at a great price. Wash well, comfortable, true to size. Not sure what else to say! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.