Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted.
compared to other high chairs this is an absolute space saver. We got 2 of these for our twins who are turning 1 in a month's time & still using them. The chairs have been 'faithful companions' on our very frequent day trips to grand parents hse.
Nice & Sturdy once u fit them securely onto a chair. Twins enjoy their meals in them or even when giving me company while...
Published 7 months ago by Aisha & Khadeejah

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy clean
Bought this chair after using a different portable booster seat which was starting to fall apart. Found this one to be easy to use, light and gives a very good seating position at the table for feeding and drawing and very easy to clean. The tray is totally removable and the hole can be plugged by using the red plug which is situated in the rear of the seat, thus...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by Twins R Us


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted., 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
compared to other high chairs this is an absolute space saver. We got 2 of these for our twins who are turning 1 in a month's time & still using them. The chairs have been 'faithful companions' on our very frequent day trips to grand parents hse.
Nice & Sturdy once u fit them securely onto a chair. Twins enjoy their meals in them or even when giving me company while i prepare meals in the kitchen, they sit in them contently gurgling & watching me.
Recommend to anyone who wants a high chair for home & out n about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars easy clean, 22 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
Bought this chair after using a different portable booster seat which was starting to fall apart. Found this one to be easy to use, light and gives a very good seating position at the table for feeding and drawing and very easy to clean. The tray is totally removable and the hole can be plugged by using the red plug which is situated in the rear of the seat, thus preventing food etc from falling through. No instructions however did mean that it was only by close examination that the plug was discovered (previous review by another purchaser did make mention of plug not being in package). The straps which hold the booster to the chair are not well thought out and are difficult and fidley to alter to the correct length for a secure tie to the chair, making them of limited use with regards to regular moving from one type of chair to another. Overall worth the money and better than some far more expensive booster seats but could still use some slight alteration to the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy..., 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
Its simple and useful. The only hassle is the wrap around harness which has to pass through a loop in the centre. It would be alot more convenient to have something of a baby carseat/push chair type harness which clicks together in the middle. The American version of this chair has that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A waste of money, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
Having purchased this item for my 9 month old granddaughter I am VERY disappointed with the item as it is impossible to fasten the tray across her tummy! She is typical baby weight for her age, much too young to sit without the tray on without the fear of the table being cleared! Having contacted the company direct they couldn't help as they advised me that they hadn't had any other complaints, they clearly don't read read or digest customer reviews on Amazon. My advice, don't buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God send, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
This has been one of the most useful items I have bought for my grand daughter. She sits happily at the dining table with us when we have our meals and if I want her lower down I just take it off the chair. She finds it comfortable and it will be suitable for quite some time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor design, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
put the chair together and then found one leg missing. unable to return it as once the back is in position its impossible to remove it for packaging. also under the tray there is a sharp moulding that could scratch a childs legs. i would NOT reccomend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic chair, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
Love this chair my little girl can now sit to the table with the rest of my family, very sturdy and easy to fasten onto normal sized table chair, would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars useful, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
Great chair. Easy to assemble and very versatile. Light in weight so can take it anywhere. The tray can be constricting but its easy to remove when you are at the table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars booster chair does the job, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
This chair is cheap and cheerful. my baby/toddler loves it a lot more than he did his big clunky high chair. This is his "chair". it unclips very easily to be transported to other places (and is much more lightweight than the other 'travel chair' we have). It can also be used as a floor mounted chair if he wants to sit in the front room and read a book or cuddle teddies.

UNFORTUNATELY - his belly is too massive for the clip-on food tray. He is 15mnths but has the belly of a 20mnth, so use with the tray is not for big babies or indeed any toddler. However, we just use it without the tray (which comes off really easily) and push the chair up to the dining table with the rest of us. He is pretty good with not tipping over plates and bowls these days so this is a great step for family meal times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars booster seat, 20 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safety 1st Easy Care Swing Tray Booster Seat (Primary) (Baby Product)
my daughter already has this booster seat at home which is why i purchased one,it goes together easily is robust,the straps come off easily for washing,the chair is dishwasher safe,and easy to wipe after use.it can be taken off the chair easily,tray is detachable so the child can sit up to the table,one negative thing if you take the tray off the chair you`re left with a hole were the tray should attach,which is just right to post food into,we solved the problem by covering the hole with tape,but i think a plastic stopper coming with the chair would be so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews